The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rolland Barrett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolland Barrett?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolland Barrett?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Outstanding skill gentleness laced with compassion for all concerned delivered in a kind manner to us. Too few words to be able to express our appreciation to him and his entire team . Grateful to everyone involved in my care, forever in our hearts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Excellent Doctor-Excellent Staff

I cannot say this any better than my brother said it..."He fits his profession well." I will never be able to thank Dr. Barrett enough for the wonderful care I received and am still receiving following my cancer diagnosis. He is the BEST ! The office staff, the nurses...all of you have been my rock throughout all of this...thank you so much. It is like I told my nurse navigator, Robin. No one cares how much you know until they first know how much you care...this is the most caring group of individuals I have ever met. God Bless each and every one of you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Excellent doctor and staff

I have been a patient of Dr. Barrett's since 2004. He has always been informative regarding everything that was going on with my health. He has always made me feel better about my situation. On my first appointment with him I was young, scared, and really didn't understand what was going on with my body. He made me feel like everything was going to be alright. Him and his staff are very caring people. I will always be greatful for him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr. Rolland Barrett is avery kind Doctor and don't give up until he figures out the problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Dr, Barrett has always been kind, listening and courteous. I have been a patient for over fifteen years. I am a survivor and I appreciate the nurses, office and especially Dr. Barrett for my excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

All round excellent MD.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rolland Barrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

  • Dr. Lawrence Nycum

    Dr. Lawrence Nycum

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Joshua Trinidad

    Dr. Joshua Trinidad

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Melvin Seid

    Dr. Melvin Seid

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winston Salem, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    22