ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rolland Barrett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rolland Barrett?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Outstanding skill gentleness laced with compassion for all concerned delivered in a kind manner to us. Too few words to be able to express our appreciation to him and his entire team . Grateful to everyone involved in my care, forever in our hearts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor-Excellent Staff

Posted on August 25th, 2014

I cannot say this any better than my brother said it..."He fits his profession well." I will never be able to thank Dr. Barrett enough for the wonderful care I received and am still receiving following my cancer diagnosis. He is the BEST ! The office staff, the nurses...all of you have been my rock throughout all of this...thank you so much. It is like I told my nurse navigator, Robin. No one cares how much you know until they first know how much you care...this is the most caring group of individuals I have ever met. God Bless each and every one of you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and staff

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Barrett's since 2004. He has always been informative regarding everything that was going on with my health. He has always made me feel better about my situation. On my first appointment with him I was young, scared, and really didn't understand what was going on with my body. He made me feel like everything was going to be alright. Him and his staff are very caring people. I will always be greatful for him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. Rolland Barrett is avery kind Doctor and don't give up until he figures out the problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2013

Dr, Barrett has always been kind, listening and courteous. I have been a patient for over fifteen years. I am a survivor and I appreciate the nurses, office and especially Dr. Barrett for my excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

All round excellent MD.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rolland Barrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.