Dr. Rollin Fuller MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Cumming, GA

Overall Rating

1.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.9)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    17%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    67%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 47.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Unconcerned & Sadistic
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Letting this unconcerned and sadistic ER doctor take care of you or your loved one could turn into the biggest mistake of your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Do Not Waste Valuable Time On This Doctor!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother was brought to the Northside Hospital Forsyth ER in a state of septic shock. Regardless, Dr. Fuller showed zero concern about her condition: in his eyes she was too old, thus did not deserve his attention. He kept storming into my mother's room only to yell at me and lecture me that his priority was to render assistance to patients with life-threatening conditions; for him my mother's septic shock was not life-threatening. During my mother's four-hour stay in the ER he did absolutely nothing but storming in and out of the room just to yell at me, until he completely disappeared without rendering any assistance to my mother.Because of his arrogance and lack of concern, I had to take my mother to a different hospital where she received immediate emergency treatment. I would not recommend this doctor even to my worst enemy (if I had one). His test results are also non-trustworthy and unreliable. Don't waste your valuable time on him, otherwise it could be too late.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Beware Of This Gestapo-Style Treatment Provider
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuller deserves a zero star rating, which unfortunately does not exist. He is an arrogant, egocentric and ignorant doctor who obviously hates patients, especially those who have detected his fraud. In reality he is a pediatrician but, for some reason, he treats adults, which should not be happening in medicine. It is obvious that as a pediatrician Dr. Fuller is used to treating children who don't ask questions, this is why he hates patients who ask questions about his treatment plan, and understand that he is keeping them in the ER for several hours without any treatment just to boost his bill and get bonuses from the insurance company. If you did not accept what was being forced on you (what's best for him, not for you), you will be out of the ER without any treatment in a blink of eye. Beware of his deceptive practices otherwise your condition could even worsen as soon as you receive his boosted bill for non-provided services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
He Is A Patient-Hater!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patients and their families should avoid doctors like Fuller because he is a patient-hater, which is a danger to patient safety. When you are in the ER of Northside Hospital Forsyth, and Dr. Fuller walks into your room, don't expect to get immediate emergency treatment..... instead, expect to hear questions like: who is your primary care provider or who is your cardiologist, who is your gastroenterologist, etc. ...... before he even pays attention to your health condition. And, if your doctors are in a different county, he will ask you if you would want to be transported to the hospital of your doctors' affiliation. Obviously Dr. Fuller forgot (or does not care) that ER patients don't have time to answer questions - they seek emergency treatment...... I was in so much pain and discomfort, but he kept asking questions irrelevant to my condition. Seems that emergency medicine is not for him, he should be a registrar, then he would have great possibility to ask questions in order to issue the proper documents requested by public. Try to avoid him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Emergency Room
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Abnormal EKG. Urgent Care sent me to ER. Dr Fuller was very thorough. CT, chest x-ray, blood work, etc. All those came back good, so I was allowed to go home. Advised to see Cardiologist on Monday - which I did. Further tests will be done to find out why abnormal. But I was completely satisfied with Dr. Fuller and his handling and discussions with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rollin Fuller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.