ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rollin Fuller Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
47.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rollin Fuller?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Unconcerned & Sadistic

Letting this unconcerned and sadistic ER doctor take care of you or your loved one could turn into the biggest mistake of your life.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Do Not Waste Valuable Time On This Doctor!

My mother was brought to the Northside Hospital Forsyth ER in a state of septic shock. Regardless, Dr. Fuller showed zero concern about her condition: in his eyes she was too old, thus did not deserve his attention. He kept storming into my mother's room only to yell at me and lecture me that his priority was to render assistance to patients with life-threatening conditions; for him my mother's septic shock was not life-threatening. During my mother's four-hour stay in the ER he did absolutely nothing but storming in and out of the room just to yell at me, until he completely disappeared without rendering any assistance to my mother.Because of his arrogance and lack of concern, I had to take my mother to a different hospital where she received immediate emergency treatment. I would not recommend this doctor even to my worst enemy (if I had one). His test results are also non-trustworthy and unreliable. Don't waste your valuable time on him, otherwise it could be too late.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Beware Of This Gestapo-Style Treatment Provider

Dr. Fuller deserves a zero star rating, which unfortunately does not exist. He is an arrogant, egocentric and ignorant doctor who obviously hates patients, especially those who have detected his fraud. In reality he is a pediatrician but, for some reason, he treats adults, which should not be happening in medicine. It is obvious that as a pediatrician Dr. Fuller is used to treating children who don't ask questions, this is why he hates patients who ask questions about his treatment plan, and understand that he is keeping them in the ER for several hours without any treatment just to boost his bill and get bonuses from the insurance company. If you did not accept what was being forced on you (what's best for him, not for you), you will be out of the ER without any treatment in a blink of eye. Beware of his deceptive practices otherwise your condition could even worsen as soon as you receive his boosted bill for non-provided services.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

He Is A Patient-Hater!

Patients and their families should avoid doctors like Fuller because he is a patient-hater, which is a danger to patient safety. When you are in the ER of Northside Hospital Forsyth, and Dr. Fuller walks into your room, don't expect to get immediate emergency treatment..... instead, expect to hear questions like: who is your primary care provider or who is your cardiologist, who is your gastroenterologist, etc. ...... before he even pays attention to your health condition. And, if your doctors are in a different county, he will ask you if you would want to be transported to the hospital of your doctors' affiliation. Obviously Dr. Fuller forgot (or does not care) that ER patients don't have time to answer questions - they seek emergency treatment...... I was in so much pain and discomfort, but he kept asking questions irrelevant to my condition. Seems that emergency medicine is not for him, he should be a registrar, then he would have great possibility to ask questions in order to issue the proper documents requested by public. Try to avoid him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

He was amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Emergency Room

Abnormal EKG. Urgent Care sent me to ER. Dr Fuller was very thorough. CT, chest x-ray, blood work, etc. All those came back good, so I was allowed to go home. Advised to see Cardiologist on Monday - which I did. Further tests will be done to find out why abnormal. But I was completely satisfied with Dr. Fuller and his handling and discussions with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rollin Fuller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Harold Skaggs Jr

    Emergency Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Adam Friedlander

    Emergency Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Rosing

    Emergency Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    23