ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rom Gupta Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rom Gupta?


48 Ratings with 36 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Unprofessional

Stay away from this quack!! This man is highly unprofessional and has zero bedside manner! He cares less about his patients! He lets his PA run the show while he cowers in his office!! Dealing with this man is like getting in bed with the Devil!! Do yourself a favor and find a real doctor that gives a dam cause clearly he doesn't!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Meh

Didn't pay attention to what I was saying or explaining; I cut my losses and moved on to another doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Great doctor

I met with the PA Diego on Saturday he was really understanding and the staff was so nice.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Very patient, and was very detailed

Great.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

My experience was great!

I can honestly say that my visits are very thorough and I always feel that my best interest is at heart.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Very efficient service

Dr. Gupta offers very efficient service. He was attentive to my needs and provide a solution for my issue. I also felt comfortable talking with him. I ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Good doctor

Very good.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Good

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Excellent

Excellent.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Good doctor

Was good.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Great Dr

I felt very comfortable all my questions were answered. Very good experience.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Great doctor

The best doctor with great profession and the best Medical Assistants of this whole region.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rom Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oceanside, NY.

  • Dr. Harshit Patel

    Dr. Harshit Patel

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Oceanside, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    19
  • Dr. Charles Famulare

    Internal Medicine

    Oceanside, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Lisa Walters

    Internal Medicine

    Oceanside, NY 0.28 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    20