ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roman Glamb Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roman Glamb?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

A Pro

Came in for routine check after registering with VA health benefits. Dr Glamb was professional and extraordinarily complete and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

15 years of service and treatment from this fine doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Great Dr. =)

Im a big girl and first impressions mean everything to me and my comfort level; His knowledge was on point he knew what he was talking about explained it to me so I understood! Staff professional quick and friendly; Check-in Nurse very sweet and kind of prep; Dr. Glamb rolled in with a smile; Very friendly & Professional; I was comfortable instantly! Listened to what I had to say, Inspected thoroughly, Quick procedure; Quick wrap-up; I was in and out before I knew it with a smile on my face and cant express enough how much DR. GLAMB ROCKS!!!! At NO point of time did I feel uncomfortable totally non invasive! IF YOU CAN GET REFERRED TO HIM HE IS DEFINITELY WORTH IT!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Misdiagnosis of Morgellons as Delusional Parasitosis

I spent 20 years visiting the VA over a service connected skin rash which has characteristics of a fungal infection with secondary infections of Nemotomorphs, and microscopic fly larvae. I had specimens to show to Dr. Glamb when I showed up at his office for an appointment plus a diagnosis from Dr. Roger Wong of the VA of Morgellons. This is a newly discovered syndrome that is currently under investigation by the CDC and Kaiser in California. It is actually easy to see the evidence once you know what to look for. There are microscopic fibers which grow in and through my skin with severe itching, burning, and biting sensations. This is often misdiagnosed as Delusional Parasitosis which I explained to Dr. Glamb. Once this was mentioned he immediately jumped to the same conclusion as the misdiagnosis and gave me the bum's rush out the door without examining my specimens or even scheduling a future appointment. I asked him if he was a veteran because someone from the military would understand the wide range of things a veteran may be exposed to during military service both domestically and overseas. He said he was not. I am currently contemplating seeking legal counsel and filing a malpractice suit against him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Dr. Glamb was not able to solve my issue but he was supportive in giving information about possible direction and limits of his service abilities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roman Glamb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Jay Grekin

    Dr. Jay Grekin

    Dermatology

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    45
  • Dr. Linda Fancher

    Dermatology

    Honolulu, HI 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Annie Wang

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Honolulu, HI 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6