ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roman Kesler Is this you?
  • 14
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roman Kesler?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Just find someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

listens and is very caring

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Most uncaring excuse for a Doctor I have ever encountered

Every time I told him my symptoms, he said he just couldn't see it! My pain is sometimes excruciating and he has not even offered so much as an aspirin! He did however send me to another specialist who specializes in tremors! He said he is an expert in tremors and he knows nothing about pain! What a wasted day! I think Kesler practices psychiatry not neurology.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Tremendous confidence in very capable physician

Dr Kesler has been my Neurologist for approximately 5+ years. Each year my comfort level and confidence increase. He is always open to discussing any new medications or questions about existing Meds. He always asks about memory, coordination, energy, moods, or any other element of my life that may not automatically occur to me that's related to headache or sleep issues. In a word, Dr. Kesler is interested in your whole health! HOW novel is that!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Excellent doc. Seems to really care and helped me a lot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

I had a sleep stuyt done at the sleep center in the same building as Dr. Kesler's office. I had a sleep study done many years ago and could not use the CPAP. Dr. Kesler and the sleep people figured it all out. I am like a new man now. I had no idea how bad I felt before i started getting GOOD sleep. I am very appreciative. I can't say he has the best bedside manner, but he really listens and knows what needs to be done and he is cordial.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

He is a very thoral doctor, I have been to many doctors, since I have neuropathy, and he is the one that has really helped me. He takes his time with you as well.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Dr. Kesler is a great doctor. He takes time to hear your problems. Considers your own opinion, listens well, and very curtious. I would highly recommend Dr. Kesler for all your neurological needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Negative

Not a good experience.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roman Kesler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Borkoski

    Dr. Jeffrey Borkoski

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    19
  • Dr. Sibyl Simon

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Bruce Ouellette

    Dr. Bruce Ouellette

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    19