Dr. Roman Kesler DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just find someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
listens and is very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Most uncaring excuse for a Doctor I have ever encountered
Every time I told him my symptoms, he said he just couldn't see it! My pain is sometimes excruciating and he has not even offered so much as an aspirin! He did however send me to another specialist who specializes in tremors! He said he is an expert in tremors and he knows nothing about pain! What a wasted day! I think Kesler practices psychiatry not neurology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Tremendous confidence in very capable physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kesler has been my Neurologist for approximately 5+ years. Each year my comfort level and confidence increase. He is always open to discussing any new medications or questions about existing Meds. He always asks about memory, coordination, energy, moods, or any other element of my life that may not automatically occur to me that's related to headache or sleep issues. In a word, Dr. Kesler is interested in your whole health! HOW novel is that!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doc. Seems to really care and helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a sleep stuyt done at the sleep center in the same building as Dr. Kesler's office. I had a sleep study done many years ago and could not use the CPAP. Dr. Kesler and the sleep people figured it all out. I am like a new man now. I had no idea how bad I felt before i started getting GOOD sleep. I am very appreciative. I can't say he has the best bedside manner, but he really listens and knows what needs to be done and he is cordial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very thoral doctor, I have been to many doctors, since I have neuropathy, and he is the one that has really helped me. He takes his time with you as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kesler is a great doctor. He takes time to hear your problems. Considers your own opinion, listens well, and very curtious. I would highly recommend Dr. Kesler for all your neurological needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
Negative
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roman Kesler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.