Dr. Romeo Caballes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
What a doctor should be.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply as the title states, Dr. Cabelles is everything you want out of a doctor. From his bed side manner to the way he goes above and beyond to make sure you get the care you need, not to mention that Michelle is exceptional, she is much more than the first face you see when you enter. They both care for you as if you are family, what else can you ask for. A++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Dr. Romeo Caballes is an excellent physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Romeo is a very knowledgeable, caring and kind physician. He is really concerned about his patients and their overall care. He has an excellent bedside manner and always goes beyond what a normal physician would do. His exams are always thorough and he does a fantastic job at communicating with his patients. He is also very intelligent. I would highly recommend Dr. Caballes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctors. Spends time with you. explains everything. can call him on his cell phone at anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr, Cabolis is not your typical physician, he gave me his cell number in the event I ever need to speak with him after office hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Caballes. He is an excellent, extremely hard-working doctor with a tremendously compassionate heart who goes above and beyond his duties as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Caballes and Staff are wonderful. I called for an appointment and was seen the next morning. The office has a very welcoming atmosphere and is very clean and tidy. I was greeted with a smile which is something I never experienced before. The doctor spent almost 25 minutes me, something I have never experienced. I was prescribed antibiotics and felt better the next day! I would highly recommend you see this doctor as opposed to those fast paced clinic settings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so hands on. No answering service. Answers his own phone. If you can't make an appointment during regular offfice hours, he will meet you at the office at your convienence. Extremely caring, listens to you. wants your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caballes is a very caring and compassionate doctor. He has treated my wife and myself for several years. I can always get an appointment within 24 hrs. I always suffered from " white coat syndrome", which I no longer experience it in his waiting room. He is an exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Experienced, proesssional and compasionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cabballes shows both the expertise and proessionalism ne expects and deserves but seldom inds today. I have dedicated my lie in the research and training in medicine.Dr. Caballes exibit theideal qualities a concerned, well trained and reliable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very knowledgeable, very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Romeo Caballes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerville, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Saulino

34 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramon Rego

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shreedhar Shetty

be the first to rate this Doctor