ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rommel Navarrete Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rommel Navarrete?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Very direct and honest and great sense of humor!

Any time I have needed an immediate appointment I have been given one within 24 hours. His office staff is friendly and very helpful and always shows courteous professionalism. They are the front line for how Dr. Navarrette greets his patients in a caring and proactive manner that resolves my medical concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Patient

Dr Navarette is the best doctor ive ever had the pleasure of being a patient. He's an excellent listener and his expert diagonisis with all of my concerns. Ive been seeing Dr Navarette for over 15 years. My wife has been seeing him for the same amount of time. If you have problems he listens and gets your input on how to solve the problem. If i were looking for an excellent Doctor, I would highly recommend Dr. Navarette. He has called me many times after 6:00 p.m. following up with questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

AWESOME!!!

I like the way Everyone is so friendly I feel very comfortable going to Dr. Navarette's office. Dr.Navarette is so friendly I so comfortable with him and he cares and listens. Thank you every one I recommend everyone go there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Best Endocrinologist

Phenomenal intelligent. Spends a good amount of time with the patient. Great diagnostic Ian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Super Doctor

Dr. Navarrete is the best doctor I have every been under the care of. When I explain something that is bothering or painful, he understands completely. The medication prescription is written out and it does not take long to recover. Once of the most important factors to being in good health is having a doctor that is pleasant and has and understanding character. This gives me a great deal of peace of mind. Peaceful emotions are part of healing and I believe Dr. Navarrete knows that. I am a senior and glad he is much younger than me because that means I can look forward to him being my primary physician for the rest of my years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Nice but bad communication.

He's terrible at explaining things.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Being a senior over 65 I need the peace of mind that my primary doctor is 'there for me'. Prior to Dr. Navarrete I had 2 other doctors. They were horrible and how theywere permitted into the medical profession is beyond me. Dr. Navarrete cares by being a good listener first of all and his non-verbal communication is a style or kindness and support too. Then he provides the appropriate medication so my health will be the highest quality it can be. From entering the office and checking in with Heather and seeing his Medical Assistant, Stacy, first, I feel a wonderful sense of hospitality and cheerfully welcomed for the visit. I finally have a fabulous doctor with a lot of TLC traits he displays.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rommel Navarrete is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

  • Dr. Denise Honer

    Internal Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. James Malinak

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Khalil Soomro

    Dr. Khalil Soomro

    Internal Medicine

    La Mesa, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    42