ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Romualdo Aragon Jr Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Romualdo Aragon Jr?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

I had an amazing experience thanks to the entire staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Spent an hour with me. Very impressed with Doctor and staff. Would recommend him to anyone, but be prepared to wait as he takes the necessary time with each patient.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

He is very professional and he knows what he is doing. I recommend him all the time to people asking where to go and see a doctor.

Very professional and knows his field extensively well. If he is not sure he sends the patients to other doctors who are expert on the illness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Aragon's clinic for about 7 years. He is a very good doctor, very professional and compassionate. I have recommended a lot of patients to him and all of them are satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

great office to go to

very nice office, great staff,the doctor is very proffesional and accurate with his diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

He always make you feel welcome in his clinic and the staff are friendly and the Dr. is realy work with and to know wt is your problem he help the patient to get better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Professionalism and experience

That's what you find at Dr Aragon Jr office on Eastern and Dessert Inn Las Vegas, NV,regardless of having around 4 students(MA)all time(on their respected internship month), they are about to be graduated from The Academy of Healing Arts Las Vegas, Kaplan University and High Tech Institute, he only have 4 full time employees. Thanks to Michel Duran- medical assistant from The Academy Of Healing Arts and Dr Romualdo A Aragon Jr for your professionalism and warm hearts. I recommend this Urgent Care Office to anyone in Henderson-Las Vegas areas. I deeply appreciate the service offered to me.Thanks Stewart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 14th, 2009

I feel that with such a high patient load, Dr. Aragon has too many patients to spend any guality time with each patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Romualdo Aragon Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Archana Jayachandran

    Dr. Archana Jayachandran

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Laura Addis

    Dr. Laura Addis

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)