ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

ROMY CABACUNGAN Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen ROMY CABACUNGAN?


11 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Highly recommend!

Dr Cabacungan is very knowledgeable in his field. His willingness to listen and discuss patiently with his clients make him second to none. If he is not your present doctor, he should be!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Great physician!

Dr. Romy was very articulate and explained my condition and meds in terms I couldn’t understand ! I felt like he really cAred about me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Dr. Cabacungan is an excellent doctor. He explains things thoroughly and compassion. He takes his time and comes very highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Dr. C is one of the most genuine person you will ever meet. He is very humble and empathic. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

I'm very pleased and feel like I have found my doctor. He was attentive, personable, spent time with me and talked with me and addressed all concerns and needs. Great experience !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

He's the best!

Dr C is very polite. He spends a good amount of time listening and explaining what his plans will be and why. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Great!

Dr C is very knowledgeable and caring. He listens and takes his time when discussing his plans. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Great

Dr C and staff are great! They were able to get me an appointment quickly and I was impressed with how polite the front desk was and how punctual and kind Dr C was.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Great!

Very happy with Dr Romy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    ROMY CABACUNGAN is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Boren

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Janin Struminger

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Shannon Thorn

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    10