ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Lichtenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.0
  • 25
  • 10
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Lichtenstein?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

He is a great OBGYN he helped me a lot especially threw my pregnancy diabetes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

Love the doctor, love the nurses, love the staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff very friendly

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I think this is the only dr with a walk in policy the way it is. From just about the moment they open till just about closing time. This is probably the reason for the overcrowding in the waiting area, and the longer than should be wait time. Patients with appointments end up waiting just as long as those who dont.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compassionate dr

Posted on February 27th, 2012

wonderful staff sometimes you get lost in the shuffel bc of so many patients. the dr is knowlegeable and answers all concerns. wait time and scheduling conflicts bc they schedule apts 4 at a time is a problem and the waiting room needs to be expanded bc of overcrowding. time is best spend in the AM.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Cares!

Posted on December 26th, 2011

The one doctor in town that cares. The one office that will see you as a walk-in when you need to be seen. Really knowledgeable doctor and nurses

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never turns anyone away.

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Wanted to see a Doctor because I was bleeding. Called my private OB/GYN and he gave me an appointment for 2 weeks. Called Dr. Lichtenstein and was seen the same day as a walkin. Thank you Dr. Lichtenstein and staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good ob doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2011

love coming to the office. love the staff. Friendly and helpful, always go out of their way. Walk-in policy great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor!!

Posted on September 10th, 2011

I love this doctor!! He really treats you like a person, explains things really well, and is very courteous. I enjoyed my experience, and recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good for hight risk pregnancies

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I had a very high risk pregnancy. Dr. L's calm reassurance, prefessional demeanor, extensive knowledge and superior surgical skill contibuted to the delivery of a healthy, bouncy baby girl. I highly recommend him to anyone who has any difficulties with her pregnancy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Love this doctor and his staff. They take walk-ins every day in the am and pm so you never have to be stressed if you are sick or have any concerns. This is how it should be. Thank you Dr. Lichtenstein for everything that you do!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on August 11th, 2011

I was seen right away, and treated with courtesy and respect. Doctor was very friendly, and answered all of my questions. The staff was helpfull. I have seen many doctors in town, and Dr. Lichtenstein is by far the best one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Lichtenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.