ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Lichtenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Lichtenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 15 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

He is a great OBGYN he helped me a lot especially threw my pregnancy diabetes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Love the doctor, love the nurses, love the staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Staff very friendly

I think this is the only dr with a walk in policy the way it is. From just about the moment they open till just about closing time. This is probably the reason for the overcrowding in the waiting area, and the longer than should be wait time. Patients with appointments end up waiting just as long as those who dont.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

compassionate dr

wonderful staff sometimes you get lost in the shuffel bc of so many patients. the dr is knowlegeable and answers all concerns. wait time and scheduling conflicts bc they schedule apts 4 at a time is a problem and the waiting room needs to be expanded bc of overcrowding. time is best spend in the AM.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Really Cares!

The one doctor in town that cares. The one office that will see you as a walk-in when you need to be seen. Really knowledgeable doctor and nurses

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Never turns anyone away.

Wanted to see a Doctor because I was bleeding. Called my private OB/GYN and he gave me an appointment for 2 weeks. Called Dr. Lichtenstein and was seen the same day as a walkin. Thank you Dr. Lichtenstein and staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Good ob doctor

love coming to the office. love the staff. Friendly and helpful, always go out of their way. Walk-in policy great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Greatest Doctor!!

I love this doctor!! He really treats you like a person, explains things really well, and is very courteous. I enjoyed my experience, and recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Good for hight risk pregnancies

I had a very high risk pregnancy. Dr. L's calm reassurance, prefessional demeanor, extensive knowledge and superior surgical skill contibuted to the delivery of a healthy, bouncy baby girl. I highly recommend him to anyone who has any difficulties with her pregnancy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Best doctor ever

Love this doctor and his staff. They take walk-ins every day in the am and pm so you never have to be stressed if you are sick or have any concerns. This is how it should be. Thank you Dr. Lichtenstein for everything that you do!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Outstanding!

I was seen right away, and treated with courtesy and respect. Doctor was very friendly, and answered all of my questions. The staff was helpfull. I have seen many doctors in town, and Dr. Lichtenstein is by far the best one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Lichtenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Shamsi Vatannia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Jeffrey Thomas

    Dr. Jeffrey Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Elizabeth Woods

    Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (117)
    25