Dr. Ron Lichtenstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    28%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great OBGYN he helped me a lot especially threw my pregnancy diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the doctor, love the nurses, love the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Staff very friendly
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this is the only dr with a walk in policy the way it is. From just about the moment they open till just about closing time. This is probably the reason for the overcrowding in the waiting area, and the longer than should be wait time. Patients with appointments end up waiting just as long as those who dont.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
compassionate dr
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful staff sometimes you get lost in the shuffel bc of so many patients. the dr is knowlegeable and answers all concerns. wait time and scheduling conflicts bc they schedule apts 4 at a time is a problem and the waiting room needs to be expanded bc of overcrowding. time is best spend in the AM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Really Cares!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The one doctor in town that cares. The one office that will see you as a walk-in when you need to be seen. Really knowledgeable doctor and nurses
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Never turns anyone away.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wanted to see a Doctor because I was bleeding. Called my private OB/GYN and he gave me an appointment for 2 weeks. Called Dr. Lichtenstein and was seen the same day as a walkin. Thank you Dr. Lichtenstein and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Good ob doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love coming to the office. love the staff. Friendly and helpful, always go out of their way. Walk-in policy great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Greatest Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor!! He really treats you like a person, explains things really well, and is very courteous. I enjoyed my experience, and recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Good for hight risk pregnancies
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very high risk pregnancy. Dr. L's calm reassurance, prefessional demeanor, extensive knowledge and superior surgical skill contibuted to the delivery of a healthy, bouncy baby girl. I highly recommend him to anyone who has any difficulties with her pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2011
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor and his staff. They take walk-ins every day in the am and pm so you never have to be stressed if you are sick or have any concerns. This is how it should be. Thank you Dr. Lichtenstein for everything that you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Outstanding!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen right away, and treated with courtesy and respect. Doctor was very friendly, and answered all of my questions. The staff was helpfull. I have seen many doctors in town, and Dr. Lichtenstein is by far the best one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ron Lichtenstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Shamsi Vatannia

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Thomas

19 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Emeney

17 years experience

4.2 of 5