ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Mansolo Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Mansolo?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

trash...just another pharmaceutical rep............they wouldn't know healing if it smacked them in the face

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Happy with Dr. Mansolo

I have been Dr. Mansolo's patient since he opened his office on Bell Avenue in Cedar Park and I followed him to his new location in Leander. Dr. Mansolo always provided excellent medical care and my experiences with the office staff were mostly positive. I always got the exams I wanted/needed and the meds I needed. My husband wanted to try a new doctor as we were getting elderly; I was unhappy with the new doctor because he would not perform any exams. I rushed back to Mansolo's office where I never had that problem and have been happy ever since.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Horrible Dr , rude Front desk too !

Not a nice Dr at all . He does not get to know his patients on a caring or personal level . He also does not do refills at all on medications ! He is money hungry , & wants people to come into his office to pay him to get a refill ! Absolutally ridiculous ! Also the women who answer the phones are very rude & talk over you . Do not go to this dr office . I am transferring my records to somewhere else !

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Overall comments

We've been seeing Dr Mansolo for 5 years now. I considered moving when I felt the level of service was poor but decided to give him another chance when I heard he was going out on his own rather than being part of a larger network. So far, so good. We are getting more time with the doctor and more in-depth care. Dr Mansolo is not a hand-holding kind of doctor, at least with adults. If you want that, you will be disappointed. I like a doctor who is straightforward so we get along fine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Long time patient

My family and I have been seen at this office for 7 years and have never had any problems. The medical and office staff have always been professional and courteous. We are treated and diagnosed in a timely manner but never rushed. I have recommended Dr. Mansolo's office to my friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2009

office staff awful

The medical staff is awful, I have never been treated so badly, both on the phone and in the office, Dr mansolo is okay but his staff is going to give him a bad name...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Mansolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leander, TX.

  • Dr. Stephanie Roth

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Leander, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Elizabeth Burnell

    Family Medicine

    Leander, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    22
  • Dr. Rodolfo Gutierrez-Macias

    Dr. Rodolfo Gutierrez-Macias

    Family Medicine

    Leander, TX 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    13