Dr. Ron Marek DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not want to go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk help are rude and not personable, just the opposite of the care givers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate doctor. No only he cares but also will take the time to explain things in details that you understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wonderful office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I rarely have to wait more than a day or so to schedule an appointment, the staff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Totally incompetent staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This staff messed up appointments, didn't return calls, billed incorrectly and breached confidentiality! Do not go to this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Marek for close to 15 years. He's excellent. I went to several specialists for a leg problem before mentioning it to him and he solved the problem right off. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else -- husband wouldn't either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Marek's for many years and he is kind and caring something that is lacking in most doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took his time diagnosing me and made sure he took care of the problem and that i was ok before i left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ron Marek, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.