ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Marek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 48
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Marek?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

The best ,Doc Ron and his staff are very professional and really care about there patients health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Empathy, compassionate and outstanding treatment plan. Dr marek is the only Dr I want to see. He is thorough and treat his patients with care and patience.

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great experience!

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I would not want to go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Front desk help are rude and not personable, just the opposite of the care givers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Compassionate doctor. No only he cares but also will take the time to explain things in details that you understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful office staff

Posted on July 17th, 2015

I rarely have to wait more than a day or so to schedule an appointment, the staff is fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally incompetent staff!

Posted on March 8th, 2014

This staff messed up appointments, didn't return calls, billed incorrectly and breached confidentiality! Do not go to this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on February 29th, 2012

I've been going to Dr. Marek for close to 15 years. He's excellent. I went to several specialists for a leg problem before mentioning it to him and he solved the problem right off. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else -- husband wouldn't either.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Marek's for many years and he is kind and caring something that is lacking in most doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on September 29th, 2009

He took his time diagnosing me and made sure he took care of the problem and that i was ok before i left.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Marek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.