ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Marek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Marek?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.1 min

Showing 56 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

The best ,Doc Ron and his staff are very professional and really care about there patients health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Empathy, compassionate and outstanding treatment plan. Dr marek is the only Dr I want to see. He is thorough and treat his patients with care and patience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Great experience!

I would not want to go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Front desk help are rude and not personable, just the opposite of the care givers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Compassionate doctor. No only he cares but also will take the time to explain things in details that you understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wonderful office staff

I rarely have to wait more than a day or so to schedule an appointment, the staff is fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Totally incompetent staff!

This staff messed up appointments, didn't return calls, billed incorrectly and breached confidentiality! Do not go to this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Great Doc

I've been going to Dr. Marek for close to 15 years. He's excellent. I went to several specialists for a leg problem before mentioning it to him and he solved the problem right off. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else -- husband wouldn't either.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Marek's for many years and he is kind and caring something that is lacking in most doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Review

He took his time diagnosing me and made sure he took care of the problem and that i was ok before i left.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Marek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Larry Bumguardner

    Dr. Larry Bumguardner

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Wichita, KS 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Heather Roe

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.86 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Martha Socolofsky

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.86 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    29