Dr. Ron Marek DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not want to go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk help are rude and not personable, just the opposite of the care givers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate doctor. No only he cares but also will take the time to explain things in details that you understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wonderful office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I rarely have to wait more than a day or so to schedule an appointment, the staff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Totally incompetent staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This staff messed up appointments, didn't return calls, billed incorrectly and breached confidentiality! Do not go to this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Marek for close to 15 years. He's excellent. I went to several specialists for a leg problem before mentioning it to him and he solved the problem right off. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else -- husband wouldn't either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Marek's for many years and he is kind and caring something that is lacking in most doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took his time diagnosing me and made sure he took care of the problem and that i was ok before i left.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Empathy, compassionate and outstanding treatment plan. Dr marek is the only Dr I want to see. He is thorough and treat his patients with care and patience.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ron Marek, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.