ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Rosenwald Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Rosenwald?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy to talk to

Very competent, caring and helpful. Very easygoing but concerned.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Dr. Rosenwald always listens and has NEVER made me feel dumb. Never discounts what I have to say. Compassion must be his middle name.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

I think a good doctor with a lot of experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Rosenwald & All at Family Practice are all Top Doctors in My Book , Top Staff too !

1 of the best doctors Ive ever seen in the Valley (and Ive seen a lot of em in 35 years in Phx.) he shows genuine concern, makes you feel very comfortable. Excellent ! as really everyone at Family Practice is..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

First visit

I had to see someone quickly and called and got a same day appointment with an associate, Dr. Rosenwald. It was my first time to meet him and he was great. The practice is very fortunate to have him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

I had a great experience with Dr Rosenwald

Dr Rosenwald was very attentive to my health concerns and was very knowledgeable. He gave me a lot of time and didn't hurry me on my way like other doctors I've seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Rosenwald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Ronald Hooley

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    33
  • Dr. Thomas Thacker

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Julie Best

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    19