ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Suzuki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Suzuki?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Suzuki?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Overall a very positive experience!

Decided to switch to Dr. Suzuki after I read all those positive reviews and I am happy I did it. Now my whole family sees him and we would not go anywhere else. He knows what he is doing and will give you accurate diagnosis and the least invasive treatment-that's why we like him. Great experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

One of the kind!

Dr. Suzuki is a total opposite of most of the doctors- he does not rush the appointent, has a great listening skills and asks the right questions. Wonderful human being and he is great with small babies too. Highly reccomend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

very caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Dr. Suzuki is an extraordinary man and doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Dr. Suzuki always takes excellent care of me and my daughter. He is a wonderful human being.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Best doctor around!

Dr. Suzuki is one of a kind. He encompasses everything that you want from a physician. He is brilliant, professional, kind, and always on target. I recommend this doctor immensely!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Dr. Suzuki is very kind, patient, attentive, demonstrates good listening skills and a sense of humor. He was hand picked by Dr. Piepsak whom had operated his family practice out of Pennington for several decades. I highly recommend him. Rose is wonderful as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Great staff

Knew the doctor before hand, he is incredible, his office is simply amazing and his staff is very kind and friendly

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

He's a "Top Doc" for sure!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Suzuki

As a pharmacist, I interact with many physicians, for other patients and as a patient myself. Dr. Suzuki is one of the best I have seen in his clinical expertise, bedside manner, and no-hassle promptness, and treats you as a whole person, not just focusing on one specific issue. I trust him as a researcher and as a clinician and therefore will keep him as my personal family physician. I highly recommend Dr. Suzuki!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

Great Doc

Very pleased with his availability and care. An old fashioned family doctor in modern times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Suzuki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainsboro, NJ.

  • Dr. Deborah Ginsburg

    Dr. Deborah Ginsburg

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plainsboro, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    24
  • Lynne Hewitt

    Family Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 0.73 mi

    19
  • Dr. Mark Schwartz

    Dr. Mark Schwartz

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Princeton, NJ 1.19 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30