Dr. Ron Suzuki MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plainsboro, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Overall a very positive experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Decided to switch to Dr. Suzuki after I read all those positive reviews and I am happy I did it. Now my whole family sees him and we would not go anywhere else. He knows what he is doing and will give you accurate diagnosis and the least invasive treatment-that's why we like him. Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
One of the kind!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suzuki is a total opposite of most of the doctors- he does not rush the appointent, has a great listening skills and asks the right questions. Wonderful human being and he is great with small babies too. Highly reccomend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
very caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suzuki is an extraordinary man and doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Dr. Suzuki always takes excellent care of me and my daughter. He is a wonderful human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Best doctor around!
Dr. Suzuki is one of a kind. He encompasses everything that you want from a physician. He is brilliant, professional, kind, and always on target. I recommend this doctor immensely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suzuki is very kind, patient, attentive, demonstrates good listening skills and a sense of humor. He was hand picked by Dr. Piepsak whom had operated his family practice out of Pennington for several decades. I highly recommend him. Rose is wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Great staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knew the doctor before hand, he is incredible, his office is simply amazing and his staff is very kind and friendly

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
He's a "Top Doc" for sure!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Highly recommend Dr. Suzuki
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a pharmacist, I interact with many physicians, for other patients and as a patient myself. Dr. Suzuki is one of the best I have seen in his clinical expertise, bedside manner, and no-hassle promptness, and treats you as a whole person, not just focusing on one specific issue. I trust him as a researcher and as a clinician and therefore will keep him as my personal family physician. I highly recommend Dr. Suzuki!

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very pleased with his availability and care. An old fashioned family doctor in modern times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ron Suzuki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plainsboro, NJ.