The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Suzuki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Suzuki?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Overall a very positive experience!

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Decided to switch to Dr. Suzuki after I read all those positive reviews and I am happy I did it. Now my whole family sees him and we would not go anywhere else. He knows what he is doing and will give you accurate diagnosis and the least invasive treatment-that's why we like him. Great experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the kind!

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Dr. Suzuki is a total opposite of most of the doctors- he does not rush the appointent, has a great listening skills and asks the right questions. Wonderful human being and he is great with small babies too. Highly reccomend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Dr. Suzuki is an extraordinary man and doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Dr. Suzuki always takes excellent care of me and my daughter. He is a wonderful human being.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor around!

Posted on October 28th, 2013

Dr. Suzuki is one of a kind. He encompasses everything that you want from a physician. He is brilliant, professional, kind, and always on target. I recommend this doctor immensely!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2013

Dr. Suzuki is very kind, patient, attentive, demonstrates good listening skills and a sense of humor. He was hand picked by Dr. Piepsak whom had operated his family practice out of Pennington for several decades. I highly recommend him. Rose is wonderful as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great staff

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Knew the doctor before hand, he is incredible, his office is simply amazing and his staff is very kind and friendly

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a "Top Doc" for sure!

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Highly recommend Dr. Suzuki

Posted on April 14th, 2011

As a pharmacist, I interact with many physicians, for other patients and as a patient myself. Dr. Suzuki is one of the best I have seen in his clinical expertise, bedside manner, and no-hassle promptness, and treats you as a whole person, not just focusing on one specific issue. I trust him as a researcher and as a clinician and therefore will keep him as my personal family physician. I highly recommend Dr. Suzuki!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on February 17th, 2009

Very pleased with his availability and care. An old fashioned family doctor in modern times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Suzuki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainsboro, NJ.