ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Hirsch Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Hirsch?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Check up for Autistic teen

We have had a very difficult time getting our son into appts due to his fear of Doctors caused by his Autism. The Staff was absolutely wonderful- worked with us to make him as comfortable as possible & Dr. Hirsch was Understanding - patient -extremely kind & thorough.. He is our new family doctor as of now and I highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

I have had issues with my abdomen for three months now. He has me get all these tests done which take about a week to get the results back. After he gets the results he does not follow up and I have to contact him which take a couple more days to return my calls. I am now changing my primary doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Dr. Ronald Hirsch is highly recommended.

Dr. Ronald Hirsch is highly recommended and very efficient. He takes the time to listen and shows you he cares. He will be my doctor forever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Doctor OK, OFFICE STAFF IS HORRIBLE!!!!

Dr. Hirsch is decent, but definately does not make up for the office staff. They are absolutely horrible, not helpful, rude, do not listen to what you are asking - just wanting to get off the phone, or close the window. If Hirsch was at a different office - or change the office staff (especially the office manager), may be decent. But as is, STAY AWAY!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Wonderfull doctor,

After many frustrations with my old doctor I got a referral for Dr, Hirsch. My wait was a few minutes in the waiting area. I was taken into a room by a nurse who immediately did my heart, pulse, etc. Within 3 minutes he was in. He was very pleasant. He took a lot of information from me including things like my job and asked how that was going. He was extremely thorough, and very patient. We discussed every medication I was on, why, how it was working how long and so on. He also has a wonderful sense of humor, not important but eased the whole "going to the doctor thing" the support staff is courteous and efficient. when I call for a refill my call is usually returned within a few hours versus a few days at my old doctor. there is also a Pharmacy just outside the door where by the time you finish up with Dr, Hirsh your medicine is ready to go. All around top notch. I am very happy and highly recommend him. I have had a few doctors over the years and he is hands down the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

dr. ronald hirsch

he is the first dr. that ive truely felt comfortable talking about my problems with. He is polite and appears to acually care. would recomend anyone as long as they do not mind waiting a little. But i guess when your good what do you expect!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Office is slow at getting you in, but dr spends real time with each patient. They have added after hours urgent care too, so they can always get you in that day if you are sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison Heights, MI.

  • Dr. Stanley Remer

    Dr. Stanley Remer

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Madison Heights, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    45
  • Dr. Erwin Feldman

    Family Medicine

    Madison Heights, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (22)
  • Dr. Michelle Glazer-Zucker

    Family Medicine

    Madison Heights, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    28