advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Mar 29th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Stewart since he came to Mc Cart medical center. He is sympathetic. Listens to your problems and doesn't rush. He is by far the greatest Doctor I have ever had. I think the world of him. And his staff are the greatest. A great group of people.

Feb 11th, 2016

Dr. Stewart continues to be my Primary Care Provider. My Wife and I have both been under his care for the past 5 years.

  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Donna Gutierrez on Sep 11th, 2015

They are the kindest group of people I have ever met. The doctors are caring and helpful. I have been going there for years. The PA's are the best.

Apr 9th, 2015

He is an excellent, caring physician

  •  
Sorry Staff show details Sorry Staff
by Former Patient on Oct 9th, 2014

Dr. Ronald Stewart is perfunctory, but the staff is dreadful. The front office staff has all of the ability of an amoeba. I would recommend you go somewhere else.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
!5 years his patient show details !5 years his patient
May 21st, 2012

My entire family has been patients of Dr. Ronald Stewart for the past 15 years. He is a wonderful doctor with an excellent bedside manner. Dr. Stewart and his staff make each visit to their office a pleasure. Dr. Stewart will always have a very special place in my heart. He took excellent care of my severely disabled son form the age of 14 until age 25 when he passed away from complications from epilepsy. We had plenty of specialists; an allergist, a neurologist, an epilepsy specialist, a psychiatrist. But when my autistic was sick he would ask for "Dr. Stewart".

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by david on Oct 2nd, 2009

answers your questions and helps you understand the issue.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 29th, 2009

What a caring and kind doctor he is.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Caring show details Caring
by diabetic patient on Mar 11th, 2009

This doctor is very caring. Will give you a hug if you are going through hard times. He really knows his stuff. This is the best doc in FW!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse