Dr. Ronald Andiman MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Andiman is compassionate, he listens to patients, asks questions and spends time with diagnosis and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Wonderful experience with Dr. Andiman
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with the care that I received from Dr. Andiman- he is extremely knowledgable and also very compassionate. This was my first appointment with Dr. Andiman and I felt that he gave me his undivided attention. I highly recommend Dr. Andiman and I'm extremely pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
wonderful
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good doctor. Yes you will wait to see him and he often has emergencies. But he is the best.He has his office, he's on call and teaches at the hospital.When your primary care doctor is jerking you around...he takes care of you. The best time to see him are after five.I've had several problems; hydrocephalus, hearing disorder and brain tumor. He helped with all and getting me to the right specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Knowledgeable, professional, available
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andiman is the best they come. He's took time to make me comfortable, and listen to my problems, concerns, experiences thoroughly, and then provided me with several courses of actions and their potential negatives. He made it clear that I could call him in between my visits. I was having severe pain and left a message for him at nearly 5pm in the one day and he returned my call at nearly 8pm because he was still at the office. In my experience, most doctors would've waited til they had time the following day. I'm so glad I found Dr. Andiman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time for Dr. Andiman is long, but honestly, I feel like it's worth it. Unlike my former neurologist, I felt like he genuinely listens to my concerns and does his best to figure out the problem. I sometimes keep a daily log of how I'm feeling and he takes the time to actually read it. I'd rather wait all day for a good neurologist than have a short wait for someone more worried about getting to the next patient and pushing me aside.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY CARING DOCTOR !! TAKES HIS TIME WITH PATIENCE !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Andiman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.