Dr. Ronald Anglade MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

78 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
GA Urology Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr. Anglade for many years now. Has always been a pleasant experience. Thanks, JF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
BEST DOCTOR FOR PROSTATE PROBLEMS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LIVE IN NORTH CAROLINA AND I WAS REFERRED TO DR. RONALD ANGLADE BY ANOTHER DOCTOR. DR. ANGLADE IS THE BEST DOCTOR AND MOST QUALIFIED FOR PROSTATE PROBLEMS THAN ANY I HAVE EVER SEEN AND IT HAS BEEN A FEW. I DRIVE FROM NORTH CAROLINA TO SEE HIM AND HIS TRATEMENT HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL. I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Very professional and very concerned in healing whatever your problem is. He has helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Very pleased with Dr Anglade
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anglade was very professional and competent. I was very please with his manner of approaching my problem and especially the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Find another physian
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend Dr. Anglade to anyone. I have also informed my primary care physician who referred me to Dr. Anglade that she is doing her patients a HUGE disservice by sending her patients to Dr. Anglade. His only interest is in scheduling costly procedures without any follow up, however is very quick to bill you. I have worked in the medical field for over 20 years and have never encountered a physician of such poor quality -he has no business treating patients. FIND ANOTHER MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anglade is very professional, asks about your concerns and listens well. He explains medical issues in simple terms. I would recommend him as a provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Excellent Health Care Provider
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anglade listens carefully and explains in as much detail as needed. Takes his time. Great rapport. Instills confidence. I'm glad I'm in his care!

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Prostate Cancer
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr Anglades when my PSA level came back from my yearly physical. He performed more test to confirm that I had stage 1(prostate cancer). He performed the removal and I'm doing much better. Not did treat me as a patient but also as a friend. I will recommend everyone to Dr Anglades. Thanks for all of your support.

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor. My husband was misdiagnosed and had unnecessary surgery. He also did not research/study our medical history relating to the issue. Very unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
THE BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY PERSONABLE AND HIGHLY COMPETENT WITH THE NEWEST CUTTING EDGE MEDICAL SKILLS. I TRAVEL FROM NORTH CAROLINA TO SEE HIM. THAT IS HOW CONFIDENT I AM IN DR. ANGLADE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Englade is a very good Dr. He spends the time to explain everything to you and wont leave until he has explained everything throughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Anglade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.