Dr. Ronald Anglade MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Very professional and very concerned in healing whatever your problem is. He has helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Very pleased with Dr Anglade
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anglade was very professional and competent. I was very please with his manner of approaching my problem and especially the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Find another physian
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend Dr. Anglade to anyone. I have also informed my primary care physician who referred me to Dr. Anglade that she is doing her patients a HUGE disservice by sending her patients to Dr. Anglade. His only interest is in scheduling costly procedures without any follow up, however is very quick to bill you. I have worked in the medical field for over 20 years and have never encountered a physician of such poor quality -he has no business treating patients. FIND ANOTHER MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anglade is very professional, asks about your concerns and listens well. He explains medical issues in simple terms. I would recommend him as a provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Excellent Health Care Provider
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anglade listens carefully and explains in as much detail as needed. Takes his time. Great rapport. Instills confidence. I'm glad I'm in his care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Prostate Cancer
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr Anglades when my PSA level came back from my yearly physical. He performed more test to confirm that I had stage 1(prostate cancer). He performed the removal and I'm doing much better. Not did treat me as a patient but also as a friend. I will recommend everyone to Dr Anglades. Thanks for all of your support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor. My husband was misdiagnosed and had unnecessary surgery. He also did not research/study our medical history relating to the issue. Very unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
THE BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY PERSONABLE AND HIGHLY COMPETENT WITH THE NEWEST CUTTING EDGE MEDICAL SKILLS. I TRAVEL FROM NORTH CAROLINA TO SEE HIM. THAT IS HOW CONFIDENT I AM IN DR. ANGLADE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Englade is a very good Dr. He spends the time to explain everything to you and wont leave until he has explained everything throughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Very personable and attentive. Take time to listen to your concerns and talk to you in a manner that you may understand. Excellent, really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Soon far so good, wearing diaper at night.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am not sure, I was in LA LA land.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Anglade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. A Sherlag

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Stark

29 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vishal Bhalani

10 years experience

5.0 of 5