Dr. Ronald Anglade MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Find another physian
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend Dr. Anglade to anyone. I have also informed my primary care physician who referred me to Dr. Anglade that she is doing her patients a HUGE disservice by sending her patients to Dr. Anglade. His only interest is in scheduling costly procedures without any follow up, however is very quick to bill you. I have worked in the medical field for over 20 years and have never encountered a physician of such poor quality -he has no business treating patients. FIND ANOTHER MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anglade is very professional, asks about your concerns and listens well. He explains medical issues in simple terms. I would recommend him as a provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Excellent Health Care Provider
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anglade listens carefully and explains in as much detail as needed. Takes his time. Great rapport. Instills confidence. I'm glad I'm in his care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Prostate Cancer
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr Anglades when my PSA level came back from my yearly physical. He performed more test to confirm that I had stage 1(prostate cancer). He performed the removal and I'm doing much better. Not did treat me as a patient but also as a friend. I will recommend everyone to Dr Anglades. Thanks for all of your support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor. My husband was misdiagnosed and had unnecessary surgery. He also did not research/study our medical history relating to the issue. Very unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
THE BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY PERSONABLE AND HIGHLY COMPETENT WITH THE NEWEST CUTTING EDGE MEDICAL SKILLS. I TRAVEL FROM NORTH CAROLINA TO SEE HIM. THAT IS HOW CONFIDENT I AM IN DR. ANGLADE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Englade is a very good Dr. He spends the time to explain everything to you and wont leave until he has explained everything throughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Very personable and attentive. Take time to listen to your concerns and talk to you in a manner that you may understand. Excellent, really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Soon far so good, wearing diaper at night.
Wait time
5 minutes
I am not sure, I was in LA LA land.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Excellent Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am quite pleased to have Dr. Anglade and his staff as my medical service provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
one of the best doctors
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was nice, the doctor was very patient and didn't rush any of his patients took his time and went above and beyond to make patients feel like they mattered rather than just a number both my mother and I were patients here and wouldn't go to any other dr for kidney problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Anglade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. A Sherlag

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Stark

29 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abhijith Mally

9 years experience

5.0 of 5