The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Joseph?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Finally the right diagnosis

Posted on May 27th, 2017

I had to wait alittle but thank god I did. Thank you dr for helpful me and listening To me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Terrible bedside manner

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I only seen this doctor a few times and he clearly did not care nor did he listen to anything I had to say. I found him to be very rude and arrogant. He insulted me and he insulted my husband that was a patient of his also. the last visit I saw of him he got mad because I questioned him regarding a surgery that he wanted me to have done and he slapped the bed really hard and stormed out out the room. I could hear him bad mouthing me to the front office staff. I have never felt so belittled and rudely treated by any other doctor the way he treated me that day. I walked out of that office in tears ,and I would not recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Spent time explaining everything !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Accurate diagnosis and now enjoying life again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Right diagnosis

Posted on May 8th, 2015

I was really impressed with the amount of experience and knowledge he provided. I was finally diagnosed right

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Joseph best doctor experience ever! ...Even coming from us 'rural folk'

Posted on August 16th, 2011

First off on the previous comment I'm a little unsure to what injecting someone's hand over and over again has to do with us 'rural folk', as a 'rural folk' i do take offense to the way you inaccurately miss spelled every word in your sentence. If your that uneducated how can you be so sure about someone's past. This doctor was amazing and clearly has many great reviews. I would choose this doctor over any other doctor in the rural area. Thank you Dr. Joseph you saved my back!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. DreJoseph saved me from back surgery!

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr. Joseph has not been doing hand injections but back injections. The previous comment was made up by his old employer. He is an excellent doctor and is located at Gulf Coast Spine.He listened to my problem and solved it. Thank you, Dr. Joseph.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Dr. Joseph injected my hand many times and nottin ever helped. I understand he is running from something in another state. He is trying to prey on us rural folk.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Found him...Gulf Coast Spine

Posted on July 12th, 2011

After Dr. Joseph moved his old office they did not tell me he wasn't at Citrus Orthopedic. They made appt for him and he had moved. sneaky, to Gulf Coast Spine. thank god I found him, my shoulder is good as new.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank god I found him

Posted on January 13th, 2011

After several misdiagnosis, dr. josephexperience with hand and shoulder pain solved my problem. thank god he came to florida with his experience and I saw him not a PA.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a Doctor who knows what he is doing!

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Because he only works 2 days a week and a lot of people in our rural county need a doctor with his knowledge he can get backed up --plus I think that practice over books patients in case people cancel. But I found him to be excellent and LISTENED to what I had to say about my medical history and pain. I will follow him when he goes out on his own.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.