Dr. Ronald Belhasen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 31.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No bedside manner at all. He was rude & hateful!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Amazing doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
These poor reviews amaze me. Doesn't sound at all like the doctor I saw. He treated me with the greatest respect, quickly diagnosed my problem after putting me through a few tests. Then gave me a shot in the shoulder. I was pain free within minutes. After several months the pain is returning so I will be calling him Monday. He told me it could last a short time or a few months. I am thankful I had several months pain free. If I could give him.a 10, I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not want to see me with complaints of continuing knee pain. Office personel brushed me off after making a appointment then dening me to see the dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best. I can walk again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He REALLY cares about his patient. I had surgery on my knee and he was great. He also treats me for tennis elbow. Nothing bur praise. I trust him fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Dr.Idiot
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not know what he's doing.I wasted my time going to him.I would not recommend anyone with bad problems going to him.He was going completely against all my test results and told me to go back doing my daily activities while my leg was in severe pain.One of the worst doctors i have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor. He was very rude, inconsiderate, barely examined me, didnt tell me what was wrong or what I should do to correct my problem. His suggestion is "Come back in a month if you need to" and the next time it is the same suggestion. Waste of my time! He may have spent a whole 3 minutes in my room at most. When I mentioned pain I was having he wasnt very concerned. I would recommend seeing a different orthopaedic if you want someone who will listen and help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Unprofessional and uncaring
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst medical experiences I've ever had. The Dr. performed surgery on me, barely spending one minute with me after the surgery, not fully explaining what to do. Called office for 8 hours and no one called me back in regards to my surgery. I will never see him again. I will detour anyone away from him if indeed they are referred to him. He sucks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He wasnt even worth the co-pay for my insurance. He was very rude and arrogant. He came in, tossed my file on the table, opened it up for the first time, skimmed it and then looked at me with a smug on his face and said, Where does it hurt? He didnt answer any of my questions. He told me he didnt have an anwer for some of the questions I had. He had a very arrogant, demeaning, attitude. He didnt ask me anything about what kind of work I did, which I consider to be relevant since I had tore my rotator cuff. He disagreed with my MRI without even really examining me. He didnt tell me to ice it or anything. Just said go to therapy and Ill see you in 6 weeks and walked out with his entourage of students. I will never go back there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Belhasen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near London, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Patrice Beliveau

27 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Oster

12 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Pullekines

30 years experience

4.4 of 5