ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Bowen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Bowen?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

An excellent physician

Dr. Bowen has been my doctor for many years. He is very well informed and shares information in an easy-to-understand manner. He is kind as well as intelligent. He never makes me feel like he has to rush to see another patient. Yes, you sometimes have to wait in the waiting room and in the examining room, but the level of care that one obtains from him is well worth the wait! I recommend him highly. His staff, especially Elia, is also exceptional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Very caring and spends the time with you to explain your health issues and the plan of action to repair the issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Our favorite doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Thanks to a great doctor

Dr,Bowen not only a doctor but he has God gift of healing every time he treat me and pray for always feel better,he is not just a doctor he is one of the greatest people we know,people like him make this world a better place

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Best Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Bowen since 1989 and he has treated me and my family with highest respect and professionalism. He has kept me in good health and I am feeling my best of my seventy-five years on this earth. He has taught me many things about my life and my health. I would recommend him to anyone who is concerned with their health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Bowen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eisen Espina

    Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.12 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    45
  • Dr. Belinda Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.12 mi

    3.4
    (31)
    24
  • Dr. Leroy Boriack

    Dr. Leroy Boriack

    Family Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.28 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    55