ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Brisman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Brisman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Brisman was very courteous and accommodating. Dr Brisman took time to examine my father and explain his diagnosis and offered best treatment for our condition. Dr. Brisman took into consideration severe pain my father experiences for a long time and arrange our procedures as soon as possible. We greatly appreciate everything, my father seem to feel much better second day after procedure , even though that doctor explain that results could be delayed 4 to 8 weeks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Best of the Best

Dr. Ronald Brisman is a true professional in every sense of the word- from beginning to end of my procedure, he took as much time as needed to explain everything to me and was extremely kind and full of compassion- He made sure I was comfortable and his vast amount of experience and knowledge is second to none- I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

The Best Doctor for Trigeminal Neuralgia

Dr. Ronald Brisman is a brilliant, world renown compassionate neurosurgeon who knows his area of expertise inside and out. He is in a class by himself when it pertains to trigeminal neuralgia. He explains everything and is extremely patient and kind. All calls or questions are answered the same day, and he is the most reassuring doctor I have ever known. He is a true professional in every sense of the word. I am so grateful to him for his help in dealing with my excruciating pain. He listens and cares immensely. I couldn't have been in better hands!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Pain and cause of pain ignored

Pain and cause of pain ignored and blamed a mental illness. Not the doctor if you're in chronic pain that's been long term. My pain was downplayed and ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Not the doctor if you're in chronic pain that's been long term. My pain was downplayed and not acknowledged. The toll this has taken on my life wasn't acknowledged. When explaining what the toll this has taken my words were twisted into making it look like I am crazy and that a mental illness is my issue. I tried to explain that this was a result of a medical procedure but was ignored.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Brisman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Hani Malone

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Grace Mandigo

    Dr. Grace Mandigo

    Neurological Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Christopher Kellner

    Dr. Christopher Kellner

    Neurological Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10