Dr. Ronald Bronitsky MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Rio Rancho, NM

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my pulmonologist for more than 20 years. He's terrific. I first saw him when he was at the end of a very trying day, but he focused on me, and listened to me when I told him what I thought was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.BRONITSKY WAS CURTEOUS & FUNNY.HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS & MORE.I TRUSTED HIS DISGNOSIS & OPINIONS.IM GLAD I WAS REFERED TO THIS SPECIALIST BY MY PHYSICIAN.THE STAFF WAS ALSO EXCELLENT TO MY NEEDS & EVEN PROVIDED EXTRA OXYGEN WHEN I NEEDED IT WHEN WAITING TIME PERMITTED IT.THANK U :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellence personified
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was overwhelmed by the time Dr. Bronitsky spent with me and the way he listened to everything I felt relevant to my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to meet and visit with Dr Bronitsky several times, for a couple of years..Unfortunately we are under a new insurance plan as of 1/1/2015, and I can no longer see him. This doctor is well informed, and gives great care; he's a great listener, and I miss him. He is not arrogant, he's simply wonderful to visit. He's always on time, I have never had to wait long to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Professional and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bronitsky spent more time asking questions, reviewing records, and correlating a whole variety of my medical issues and concerns...than any doctor I've ever seen in decades. He leaves no stone unturned. I was so impressed with how thorough he was (even though I was late!). He also has a great sense of humor while maintaining a professional environment. I am totally confident in his diagnosis and treatment plan. So nice to know there's still doctors like this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Bronitsky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.