ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Bronitsky Is this you?
  • 31
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Bronitsky?


35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

He's been my pulmonologist for more than 20 years. He's terrific. I first saw him when he was at the end of a very trying day, but he focused on me, and listened to me when I told him what I thought was going on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

DR.BRONITSKY WAS CURTEOUS & FUNNY.HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS & MORE.I TRUSTED HIS DISGNOSIS & OPINIONS.IM GLAD I WAS REFERED TO THIS SPECIALIST BY MY PHYSICIAN.THE STAFF WAS ALSO EXCELLENT TO MY NEEDS & EVEN PROVIDED EXTRA OXYGEN WHEN I NEEDED IT WHEN WAITING TIME PERMITTED IT.THANK U :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Excellence personified

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

I was overwhelmed by the time Dr. Bronitsky spent with me and the way he listened to everything I felt relevant to my treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

I was able to meet and visit with Dr Bronitsky several times, for a couple of years..Unfortunately we are under a new insurance plan as of 1/1/2015, and I can no longer see him. This doctor is well informed, and gives great care; he's a great listener, and I miss him. He is not arrogant, he's simply wonderful to visit. He's always on time, I have never had to wait long to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Professional and caring

Dr. Bronitsky spent more time asking questions, reviewing records, and correlating a whole variety of my medical issues and concerns...than any doctor I've ever seen in decades. He leaves no stone unturned. I was so impressed with how thorough he was (even though I was late!). He also has a great sense of humor while maintaining a professional environment. I am totally confident in his diagnosis and treatment plan. So nice to know there's still doctors like this!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Bronitsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.

  • Dr. John Foster

    Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Joseph Lee

    Internal Medicine, Pathology, Clinical Pathology

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Steven Ferguson

    Dr. Steven Ferguson

    Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25