Dr. Ronald Bruton MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mountain Home, AR

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    22%
  • Great
    28%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spends time with you, listens, encourages you to be pro active in your health thru proper nutrition, not one to pass out pills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
new ideas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
will consider all types of therapy to help you get the best results and takes time to hear what your saying
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Very Satisfied
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an integrative doctor and does not simply reply on pharmaceuticals to treat his patients. I like to know what I can do to improve my life style and habits to become more healthy, and he greatly supports that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant, but not very thorough. Unorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
As far as a doctor goes, he is as fine as the next. However, his staff is completely rude and unorganized. Almost every time we have made an appointment, they call to reschedule. I am a single mom who works full time and going to school part time. I plan my ENTIRE schedule around my son's appointments just to have to reshuffle them later due to a "conflict" at Dr. Bruton's office. I finally got tired of it and changed pediatricians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Easy to get appointment, quick to see me!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good general practitioner. If you need a specialist, go to one. I go for colds, meds for arthritis and etc. I have always found him pleasant and in a hurry. His nurse, Jan, is just awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't diagnose a sty on my son's eyelid. Cost us more time and money to go to a specialist.Bruton was gruff, and didn't seem to be very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016

4.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Bruton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mountain Home, AR.