Dr. Ronald Buczek DO Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
amazing
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional, attentive, informative & all around amazing group of people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Seeing results
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
He took his time and explained everything to me and explained my treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Awesome-finally some relief
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buczek was very professional and friendly while being very concerned with diagnosing and treating my problem. I was finally able to get relief for ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Nikki is awsome
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nikki was so helpful with the laser fat reduction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Excellent Service
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is amazing the knowledge that the staff and doctors have here at Synergy. I tend to have many questions when I walk in the door and it doesn't mat ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Experience at Synergy was amazing.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sonja is very thorough and knowledgeable in her area aesthetics. I will be back for all my needs and will refer Synergy to anyone that can benefit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
hospitality great, professional personnel
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
awesome experience with fast results
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sonja is amazing, very easy to work with, explains everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Rengenlite therapy
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful professionals who truly care about their patients! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr, Buczek is both perfessional and a wonderful bed side manner. I have really enjoyed both Dr. Buczek and partner Dr. Kobza. THey have been patient, responsive and the follow ups after surgeries are very comforting. Both Dr.s have spent time explaining what can be difficult to to explain. The staff especially Alisa have also been very very helpful.

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommend any other doctor then doctor Ronald, he is going out of his way in helping me and charged regular visits for expensive procedures. great doctor and great person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
Best Surgeon Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with him and his staff was amazing! I am a 24 year old female who went in for a breast reduction. It was not easy having to show my body to him at first, but after five minutes i felt like i had known him for years! He made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. I never had to worry about anything. He addressed all of my conserns and he listened to me. My breasts turned out wonderful, and i am planning on going back in a couple of months for some lipo. I would recommend him to anyone. THANKS DOCTOR BUCZEK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Buczek, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.