ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Buczek Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Buczek?


23 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Great Doc and staff!!

Love Dr. B and all of his staff! I would recommend him to everyone I know!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

amazing

very professional, attentive, informative & all around amazing group of people

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Seeing results

He took his time and explained everything to me and explained my treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Awesome-finally some relief

Dr. Buczek was very professional and friendly while being very concerned with diagnosing and treating my problem. I was finally able to get relief for ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Excellent Service

It is amazing the knowledge that the staff and doctors have here at Synergy. I tend to have many questions when I walk in the door and it doesn't mat ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Nikki is awsome

Nikki was so helpful with the laser fat reduction

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Experience at Synergy was amazing.

Sonja is very thorough and knowledgeable in her area aesthetics. I will be back for all my needs and will refer Synergy to anyone that can benefit.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

hospitality great, professional personnel

very good

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

awesome experience with fast results

sonja is amazing, very easy to work with, explains everything

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Rengenlite therapy

Wonderful professionals who truly care about their patients! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Both Dr, Buczek is both perfessional and a wonderful bed side manner. I have really enjoyed both Dr. Buczek and partner Dr. Kobza. THey have been patient, responsive and the follow ups after surgeries are very comforting. Both Dr.s have spent time explaining what can be difficult to to explain. The staff especially Alisa have also been very very helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

I wouldn't recommend any other doctor then doctor Ronald, he is going out of his way in helping me and charged regular visits for expensive procedures. great doctor and great person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Buczek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. William Guy

    Dr. William Guy

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Conroe, TX 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    4
  • Dr. Sabrina Lahiri

    Dr. Sabrina Lahiri

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.41 mi

    4.6
    (147)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Kenworthy

    Dr. Paul Kenworthy

    Urology, General Practice, General Surgery

    Shenandoah, TX 0.52 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    21