Dr. Ronald Caniglia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 67 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Lower face lift and neck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was very important to me that Dr. Caniglia focused on cosmetic procedures for the face. The number of procedures he performs annually was high and gave me great confidence. I am so pleased with my results. He could not have been more kind or professional. Great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results! Very, very happy! Looking forward to getting my eyes done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Upper and lower lids, full face laser
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgery was very easy. There was no stuffing and I had no bruising and very little pain. The most uncomfortable part was removing the splint. The swelling was a little uneven at first but now it has all evened out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the initial consult to the final follow up, everyone was great. I loved my results and get amazing compliments. I also love the staff retention. That says a lot about the physician and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous to even consider surgery on my face but once I met with the doctor and staff I felt at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reasonable cost for excellent work done. I feel much better about myself. Caring and professional doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very friendly and made a great first impression. I am happy about choosing Dr Caniglia and with the results at this point. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with the whole experience...liked not having general anesthesia and going home the same day. Looking forward to the final result, but pleased so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with the natural results. I feel amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy so far with the results and follow up care. Nice to have spa in same location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Caniglia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Michele Devito

26 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Garey Simmonds

28 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Yao

15 years experience

4.6 of 5