Dr. Ronald Caniglia MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 107 patient ratings
  • 74 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

74 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good experience with Dr. Caniglia. Very helpful and takes time to listen to what you want and I highly recommend anyone to visit him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the best experience here and I feel and look natural and amazing! I would not go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy I chose Dr Caniglia for my procedure. I have two acquaintances who have used him for similar procedures and loved their results. I absolutely love my own results. Everyday , as I heal I see how wonderful his skills are. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional staff, skilled doctor, excellent patient care and surgery results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought the Dr, clinical staff and professional staff were excellent. I would recommend to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the doctor and everyone on his staff to be terrific. Answered every question and promptly took care of my every concern,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and follow up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first phone call to my last appointment, everything went smoothly. All questions answered. Adored my nurse, Holly, and all the other staff. Nothing felt rushed or pressured. Thank you for the neck and eyes I have always wanted. Wish I would have done this 10 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Lower face lift and neck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was very important to me that Dr. Caniglia focused on cosmetic procedures for the face. The number of procedures he performs annually was high and gave me great confidence. I am so pleased with my results. He could not have been more kind or professional. Great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results! Very, very happy! Looking forward to getting my eyes done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Upper and lower lids, full face laser
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Caniglia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.