Dr. Ronald Caniglia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 103 patient ratings
  • 71 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

71 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional staff, skilled doctor, excellent patient care and surgery results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought the Dr, clinical staff and professional staff were excellent. I would recommend to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the doctor and everyone on his staff to be terrific. Answered every question and promptly took care of my every concern,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and follow up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first phone call to my last appointment, everything went smoothly. All questions answered. Adored my nurse, Holly, and all the other staff. Nothing felt rushed or pressured. Thank you for the neck and eyes I have always wanted. Wish I would have done this 10 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Lower face lift and neck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was very important to me that Dr. Caniglia focused on cosmetic procedures for the face. The number of procedures he performs annually was high and gave me great confidence. I am so pleased with my results. He could not have been more kind or professional. Great work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent results! Very, very happy! Looking forward to getting my eyes done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Upper and lower lids, full face laser
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The surgery was very easy. There was no stuffing and I had no bruising and very little pain. The most uncomfortable part was removing the splint. The swelling was a little uneven at first but now it has all evened out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the initial consult to the final follow up, everyone was great. I loved my results and get amazing compliments. I also love the staff retention. That says a lot about the physician and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous to even consider surgery on my face but once I met with the doctor and staff I felt at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Caniglia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Michele Devito

27 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Garey Simmonds

29 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Tsujimura

23 years experience

4.6 of 5