Dr. Ronald Caniglia MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 112 patient ratings
  • 79 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

112 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was great! Very pleased with the results, even after just a month. No regrets!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire process was professional and the care was excellent! The entire staff was caring and made me feel comfortable. I am excited about the results and would highly recommend the office to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with results. The staff is incredible. The only thing I would have liked was to have a little more time with Dr. Caniglia during visits, which I am sure if I had requested would have been given. I look well rested and better, not fake or different.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I knew I wanted a facelift, but I was nervous. The staff made me feel very comfortable with my decision. They were very patient with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the process and the results. I was very nervous, but the details of the process and after care helped confirm I was making the right decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good experience with Dr. Caniglia. Very helpful and takes time to listen to what you want and I highly recommend anyone to visit him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the best experience here and I feel and look natural and amazing! I would not go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely happy I chose Dr Caniglia for my procedure. I have two acquaintances who have used him for similar procedures and loved their results. I absolutely love my own results. Everyday , as I heal I see how wonderful his skills are. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional staff, skilled doctor, excellent patient care and surgery results.

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought the Dr, clinical staff and professional staff were excellent. I would recommend to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the doctor and everyone on his staff to be terrific. Answered every question and promptly took care of my every concern,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and follow up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Caniglia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.