ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 15
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Hall?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Best In The Area

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Dr. Hall and his staff have always been top notch, courteous folks. Dr. Hall was the first Doctor I visited who was interested in getting rid of all my ailments rather than treating me to live with, and deal with my symptoms. I will always be grateful to him and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr. EVER

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Concerned parents do not ever take your children to this office! My 6 year old son's eczema condition has been neglected by Dr. Hall and his PA Andrea. According to them nothing irritates or causes an eczema flare up and there is nothing you can do but rub your child down with medicated cream which may have terrible side effects. The internet can give you more accurate information to treat yourself!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Horrible experience. He is very rude. A few years back we went to him for my daughter who had darker areas under her arms. He was mentoring new doctors and completely treated my daughter like a specimen on a table. He didn't even look at her and started screaming about obese people having these problems and ripped up my daughters shirt. The doctors he was mentoring was shocked at his treatment. My daughter is 5'8 and about 170. He didn't even address the problem and just walked out of the room. We found out later that it was a skin condition. (So if you have weight on you, Dr. Hall is very judgmental). That was one bad experience.... we have actually had a few. We finally switched.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shame on you Hall

Posted on August 10th, 2010

We brought my 6 year old son in. We needed a treatment for a molluscum rash. My son had it all over his chest and arms. Hall's ONLY treatment was wanting to hold my son down, crying his eye's out, while he cut all 50+ molluscum off his body. I didnt let him do it. Parents DO NOT take your child to this doctor!!!!!Come to find out taking them off THAT WAY would have scarred his body for life!! Molluscum WILL go away on its own. And many products will help.He didnt mention any of this. He would have gotten hundreds of $ doing it his way....He also charged $90 for that 5 minute heartless visit.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Hall is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Pikeville, KY.