ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Hall?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Best In The Area

Dr. Hall and his staff have always been top notch, courteous folks. Dr. Hall was the first Doctor I visited who was interested in getting rid of all my ailments rather than treating me to live with, and deal with my symptoms. I will always be grateful to him and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Worst Dr. EVER

Concerned parents do not ever take your children to this office! My 6 year old son's eczema condition has been neglected by Dr. Hall and his PA Andrea. According to them nothing irritates or causes an eczema flare up and there is nothing you can do but rub your child down with medicated cream which may have terrible side effects. The internet can give you more accurate information to treat yourself!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Horrible Doctor

Horrible experience. He is very rude. A few years back we went to him for my daughter who had darker areas under her arms. He was mentoring new doctors and completely treated my daughter like a specimen on a table. He didn't even look at her and started screaming about obese people having these problems and ripped up my daughters shirt. The doctors he was mentoring was shocked at his treatment. My daughter is 5'8 and about 170. He didn't even address the problem and just walked out of the room. We found out later that it was a skin condition. (So if you have weight on you, Dr. Hall is very judgmental). That was one bad experience.... we have actually had a few. We finally switched.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Shame on you Hall

We brought my 6 year old son in. We needed a treatment for a molluscum rash. My son had it all over his chest and arms. Hall's ONLY treatment was wanting to hold my son down, crying his eye's out, while he cut all 50+ molluscum off his body. I didnt let him do it. Parents DO NOT take your child to this doctor!!!!!Come to find out taking them off THAT WAY would have scarred his body for life!! Molluscum WILL go away on its own. And many products will help.He didnt mention any of this. He would have gotten hundreds of $ doing it his way....He also charged $90 for that 5 minute heartless visit.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Hall is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Pikeville, KY.

  • Dr. Timothy Lavender

    Dr. Timothy Lavender

    Dermatology

    Pikeville, KY 2.19 mi

    4.4
    (71)
    19
  • Dr. Oscar Thompson III

    Dr. Oscar Thompson III

    Dermatology

    Pikeville, KY 2.88 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    35