ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Wheeler Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Wheeler?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Exceptional Physician in impersonal yimes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Get a new doctor

This doctor is about the worst I have ever seen at working with families of patients and or their families.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Had Arthroscopy done on the knee and for whatever reason, he removed all of the meniscus from the knee, leaving it bone on bone. It was very very painful and the only thing left that could be done was a total knee relacement at age 55. He is surgery happy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

son of past patient

in my personal opinion and experinces with dr wheeler formly paticed in turlock ,ca i can say that this is one physician who should NOT be practicing medicine of any kind!!!i deeply feel sorry for whatever community he is in now.he needs prayers, not patients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Reschedule if you can.

My wife and child were seen by Ron today. After an hour and fifteen minute wait. (past the appointment time)they were called back. The visit was for my son, who a few months ago stuck a battery up his nose that had to be removed in a pretty terrifying experience for him. Anyways he has some anxiety issues with doctors. Ron started the appointment and a little bit into it he moved my sons legs in some way that he must not have like because he kicked out at the doctor (didn't hit him) and started crying. Ron then proceeds to state "well I'll come back when you get him under control" Ok Ron sounds like a plan right? No, after another 30 minute wait he comes back in and my son again starts crying and Ron just gives up, doesn't even look at my son again and says "we're done here" and proceeds to walk out. Excuse me? Is this how a Doctor behaves? If you cant handle seeing small children then perhaps you should make a note to offices that refer to you that you would not like to see children.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Wheeler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.

  • Dr. Michele Prevost

    Dr. Michele Prevost

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Julie Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Bantoo Sehgal

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    7