ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Devore Is this you?
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Devore?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Sinus problem
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

This practice has absolutely no customer service. I often find their manner as one that resembles harassment. Absolutely no recommendation from me. The "nurses" and front end staff are just as bad. Will never seek services from this practice again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Find a caring ENT...NOT THIS ONE!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Is not good with pediatric patients, also very long wait times (1+ hour) and then sometimes "has to leave the office" so the appt will be cancelled even after waiting over an hour... this has happened more than once to us.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Longest wait of any doctor, no respect for patient's time

The wait time at this practice is ridiculous. I've never been seen in under 50 minutes and once had to wait an hour and a half. I wouldn't mind if it only happened occasionally, but this happens every time with both doctors we've seen here. They seem apologetic once they finally arrive, but making a parent with two children (one a toddler) wait it in a cramped, overheated exam room for 45 minutes, after already waiting in the lobby for 20 minutes is inhumane. Stop triple booking and respect your patients' time. If I could give this office less than one star, I would

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Leave your watch at home

If you have a full day to wait I'm sure he's a good doctor. We waited in the exam room for over 90 minutes. This was after arriving early to fill out the necessary forms before our scheduled time. We finally had them give us all our paperwork back and we left. This office is more interested in running the allergy clinic patients through their production shot line than actually treating patients. We never even saw the doctor - even from a distance. Bottom line: Don't waste your time. Find someone else and start there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

great experience

what a great experience with a Dr. and staff. All were awesome from initial talk all the way through to the last follow up. I have recommended many people to this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Devore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Peter Michaelson

    Otolaryngology

    Dayton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Gordon Katz

    Dr. Gordon Katz

    Otolaryngology

    Dayton, OH 0.01 mi

    2.5
    (18)
    34
  • Dr. David Bobbitt

    Otolaryngology

    Dayton, OH 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19