The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Deyhle Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Deyhle?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

I have been with Dr. Deyle for many years. He is so good. He spends time with you and asked how your family is doing. He really cares about you and your health. He does not rush you in any way. He takes his time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Simply the best

I've had problems and I've been his patient for 23 years. He cares and he listens. He respects his patients. There is no better ob/gyn in Albuquerque!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2008

Best Doctor in New Mexico

Dr. Deyhle saw me thru 2 difficult pregnancies. My 2nd pregnancy was the most difficult because doctors thought it would destroy my kidneys if I went thru with it. Dr. Deyhle gave me the Ok and said he would get me thru a successful birth. He is the reason I have 2 kids. The other doctors (specialists) were leaning to abort. Dr. Deyhle made sure he was in contact with my other doctors and made sure I was ok. Years later I was told about another mother who was diagnosed too late with what drs think I have. Unfortunately she did not have an intuitive doctor like Deyhle. Her circumstances were not as good as mine and I think it is because of Dr. Deyhle. He is the best doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2008

Dr Deyhle has been my gyn doctor for years. He is excellent! He is always attentive and caring, and easy to talk with. He also performed my surgery which went smoothly with no issues before, during or after. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Deyhle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Patrick Dawson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Sahar Chavez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Brook Mcfadden

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10