ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Dozeman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Dozeman?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Dozeman?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    36
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    36

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.4 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Dr Dozeman took the time to hear my concerns and made me feel comfortable during my visit. He is a very kind man and I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

He has a picture, smiling with a dead elephant he poached. How can he be trusted with such disregard to life. Disgusting. Would never use him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Never, never would go back. VERY RUDE AND OFFENSIVE! He shouldn't be allowed to practice.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Not a good one

You better have to find an other doctor, he has no ethic or morality....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

SICK PERSON!!

How is it that someone who is supposed to save lives, take lives? A true butcher!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

He sucks!!!

He sucks as for specialist, didn't really care about the problem and made me feel like it was in my head! I would not recommend for to anyone!! And suggest to everyone to go someone else!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2011

He never showed

I was referred to HIM. He referred me to his nurse practioner. Never did see him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Dozeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holland, MI.

  • Dr. Mehul Patel

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

  • Dr. John Oostendorp

    Dr. John Oostendorp

    Internal Medicine

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Jason Coles

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11