ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Dumigan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Dumigan?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Dumigan?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Fixed my shoulder!

Dr. Dumigan fixed my badly injured shoulder. I had very little post-op discomfort and now it's as good as new. Dr. Dumigan is great and his staff is amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Rotator Cuff Surgery

Got two other opinions prior to going with Dr. Dumigan and i picked him because i felt he wanted to do an excellent job not just a good one. I was right this guy wants to be the best if he isn't already. And he is excited about creating the best outcome for his patient. I am a 61 year old crossfitter and i am back exercising in less than 5 months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr. Dumigan, is one of the best! HE did a great job on my knee, my mother's knee replacement and brother's rotator cuff. Kept in touch months after surgeries were completed. I refer all my family and friends to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Great Experience

Dr. Dumigan examined my foot when my fourth and fifth toes were broken in more than one place. He allowed me to do everything I could to keep from having surgery. After a couple of follow up visits, one of my toes was still showing inadequate healing. After explaining to me the risks, he again, said I could just wait it out and see...but I might have to have a more complex surgery. He was never in a hurry to get to the operating table, and I liked that. My foot has healed completely, and I thank Dr. Dumigan for NOT doing surgery on it! I have already recommended him my friends and family.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

caring wife

My husband had a surgery performed by this doctor, having had a lot of experience with hospitals because my husband has had a lot of surgeries we asked how long the surgery would be, most doctors welcome questions the response we were given is "you are welcome to go to another facility" and we were accused of being rude. This doctor is not caring, has no compassion, and is obviously is in it for the pay check with out the humanity.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Dr. Dumigan did the surgery on my elbow. He is a very nice and courteous doctor. I am very thankful for him :)

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Dumigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. John Evans

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Brock Schnebel

    Dr. Brock Schnebel

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Jeremy Woodson

    Dr. Jeremy Woodson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    7