ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Dumigan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Dumigan?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Fixed my shoulder!

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Dumigan fixed my badly injured shoulder. I had very little post-op discomfort and now it's as good as new. Dr. Dumigan is great and his staff is amazing!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rotator Cuff Surgery

Posted on August 6th, 2013

Got two other opinions prior to going with Dr. Dumigan and i picked him because i felt he wanted to do an excellent job not just a good one. I was right this guy wants to be the best if he isn't already. And he is excited about creating the best outcome for his patient. I am a 61 year old crossfitter and i am back exercising in less than 5 months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on March 1st, 2013

Dr. Dumigan, is one of the best! HE did a great job on my knee, my mother's knee replacement and brother's rotator cuff. Kept in touch months after surgeries were completed. I refer all my family and friends to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Dr. Dumigan examined my foot when my fourth and fifth toes were broken in more than one place. He allowed me to do everything I could to keep from having surgery. After a couple of follow up visits, one of my toes was still showing inadequate healing. After explaining to me the risks, he again, said I could just wait it out and see...but I might have to have a more complex surgery. He was never in a hurry to get to the operating table, and I liked that. My foot has healed completely, and I thank Dr. Dumigan for NOT doing surgery on it! I have already recommended him my friends and family.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring wife

Posted on May 20th, 2011

My husband had a surgery performed by this doctor, having had a lot of experience with hospitals because my husband has had a lot of surgeries we asked how long the surgery would be, most doctors welcome questions the response we were given is "you are welcome to go to another facility" and we were accused of being rude. This doctor is not caring, has no compassion, and is obviously is in it for the pay check with out the humanity.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2010

Dr. Dumigan did the surgery on my elbow. He is a very nice and courteous doctor. I am very thankful for him :)

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Dumigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.