inactive

Ronald E Park MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
Dr park
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr park is a great dr listens and u can talk when needed staff is not so good not professional at all.buolding is very old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thaw two girls who work in the front are so rude.the clients are paying your check. i alway have a question but i dint want to call cause of the staff.i dint trust those girls giving my daughter shots so please do something about this issue or i will be going else were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
He is an awesome DR!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Park is my daughters pedi dr and he is wonderful. He has such a down to earth attitude he never makes you feel less than like some Dr's have a tendency of doing. On the weekends he is so prompt at returning phone calls which he doesn't have to do but he does which shows how much he is there for his patients even on his own time. I am so glad that we found such an amazing Dr for our daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Excellent Doctor...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Dr. Park has a great personality and is great with kids. My kids like him and I like the fact the he explains everything in detail. Dr.Park actually listens to you and doesn't talk down to you as some doctors do. Great with kids and parents, very professional. Also great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Park. I feel like he knows my child without having to look at his chart or remember anything about his last visit. He calls us personally to follow up. You can tell he likes working with kids.His staff is pretty rude though. I thought it was just me, but they act this way towards everyone. They act as though they are doing you a favor to schedule appointments, collect copays, etc. It's pretty rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Mom of 2 girls
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Pediatrician EVER! I interviewed 15 doctors before finding Dr. Park. He takes his time to know the patients and their parents. We never feel rushed. His diagnosis is always spot on. It says a lot when my kids actually enjoy going to Dr. Park's. My only complaint is the staff - not so friendly. Have recommended him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park has taken care of all of my children since birth. He is the most friendly Dr. I have ever encountered and at the same time excels in his field. I am always confident in his advice and/or diagnosis. He always takes time to talk with you and your concerns. He is thorough yet does not over-react by prescribing meds not necessary. Overall - highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Great Dr. and Great staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. park is a great doctor. The staff is great. They are very nice sometimes its so hard to get an appointment but they always find a way to squeeze me in. Thanks Dr. park and the girls. P.S. I dont agree with the last review be nice to the girls and they will be nice back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such a good doctor. His office staff are rude and not friendly at all. But I would recommend this doctor to a friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No