ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Weiner Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Weiner?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Great educator about asthma/allergy so that crisis is avoided with preventative care. Great instructions for patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Great doc

AMAZING doctor, I feel like I was actually listened to and felt very confident in my son's asthma treatment when we left.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Dr. Weiner is fantastic. He is thorough, highly competent, and friendly. I always enjoy my appointments with him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Awesome bedside manner

I had a great experience with Dr. Weiner. Never before has a doctor spent so much time sitting with me going through the detailed history of the problem that I was experiencing, talking with me, and listening to me attentively. I just found him incredibly personable as well. We still haven't figured exactly what is causing the problem that I am having but I have utmost trust that he will work through it with me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Wonderful Experience

Dr. Weiner is amazing at offering his diagnosis and suggetions and then helping you be in control. He was wonderful at explaining my child's asthma in an honest and upfront way, without making it sound scary. I would say the best part in my opinion was how he could explain what was going on with our daugher in terms that were very easy for us to understand without making us feel like we needed a degree in medicine and without making us feel inferior. He will spend all of the time he needs to in the room answering questions and having conversation, without ever making you feel like he needs to get to his next appointment. My children love him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Best doctor ever!!

Saved my son's childhood....helped our family feel in control of the asthma not at it's mercy....that was 20 years ago, today all are well healthy young adults.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Weiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.

  • Dr. Warren Frick

    Dr. Warren Frick

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lawrence, KS 0 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Gerald Pees Jr

    Dr. Gerald Pees Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Teresa King

    Dr. Teresa King

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lawrence, KS 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    32