Dr. Ronald Fishbach MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
He's simply the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishbach has saved the lives of several members of my family. He is kind, wise and compassionate. Lisa, his right hand is likewise kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Simply the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experienced, knowledge and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
The Best of All
Wait time
5 minutes
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Fishbach for about 27 years and we know he is the best doctor for us. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Many thanks go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
His Experience and Intuition are Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not only an excellent doctor, but his experience and intuition clearly allows him to get to the root of any problem quickly. I have been with him for some time and he always comes through. My friends who also recommend him share the same feeling. You can't get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Incredible doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishbach was incredibly patient, kind, and generous with his time. He's just an incredibly good human being - the kind of doctor that you rarely find in today's world, who is willing to "treat the patient" rather than the disease. He also does a great job of treating the disease! He's an amazing diagnostician, and was able to diagnose an illness I had that several other doctors had incorrectly diagnosed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
What Doctors should be
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fishbach is an old school physician who truly cares about his patients, and handles anything, but is great for me because I travel to odd places, and he specializes in health issues I'm going to face in foreign countries. I don't think it makes a difference whether notes are entered into a computer or onto a chart, as long as they are there when you need them. Fishbach is modest low-key professional, who cares more about medicine than money... pretty rare in this age!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never seen an office that still use a typewriter. No computers!!!!!!! Everything is old and outdated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great proactive doctor...expert on health care and preventative. spends up to an hour going over everything imaginable on phyisicals. no better or more concerned doctor and he will call you out if you are not doing what you are supposed to so you get better. A true old time expert
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Fishbach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Adrienne Burrows

13 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Lewin

47 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Eugene F Karson

be the first to rate this Doctor