ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Fishbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Fishbach?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

He's simply the best.

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Dr. Fishbach has saved the lives of several members of my family. He is kind, wise and compassionate. Lisa, his right hand is likewise kind and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Experienced, knowledge and kind

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best of All

Posted on March 25th, 2013

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Fishbach for about 27 years and we know he is the best doctor for us. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Many thanks go to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His Experience and Intuition are Outstanding

Posted on April 18th, 2012

He is not only an excellent doctor, but his experience and intuition clearly allows him to get to the root of any problem quickly. I have been with him for some time and he always comes through. My friends who also recommend him share the same feeling. You can't get better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible doctor!

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Dr. Fishbach was incredibly patient, kind, and generous with his time. He's just an incredibly good human being - the kind of doctor that you rarely find in today's world, who is willing to "treat the patient" rather than the disease. He also does a great job of treating the disease! He's an amazing diagnostician, and was able to diagnose an illness I had that several other doctors had incorrectly diagnosed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What Doctors should be

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Dr. Fishbach is an old school physician who truly cares about his patients, and handles anything, but is great for me because I travel to odd places, and he specializes in health issues I'm going to face in foreign countries. I don't think it makes a difference whether notes are entered into a computer or onto a chart, as long as they are there when you need them. Fishbach is modest low-key professional, who cares more about medicine than money... pretty rare in this age!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Never seen an office that still use a typewriter. No computers!!!!!!! Everything is old and outdated.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2009

great proactive doctor...expert on health care and preventative. spends up to an hour going over everything imaginable on phyisicals. no better or more concerned doctor and he will call you out if you are not doing what you are supposed to so you get better. A true old time expert

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Fishbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.