ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Fleck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Fleck?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Fleck?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

He was condescending and provided no options to getting my medical card
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Bad Judgement

What was most memorable is he asked me to do something and I did it and then he still did not follow through on his side. In addition, despite his amount of years as a Dr. he has very little knowledge regarding tolerance to medications. In fact I was even told by my regular Dr. that he was extremely disrespectful to them as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Scheduled an appointment for noon and arrived 20 minutes early. Over an hour later I am still sitting here waiting to be seen. If I was a walk in and it was busy I would understand but this is an appointment and on top of that I have seen 5 of the staff head to lunch in the time I have been waiting. Completely unacceptable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Patient

He refused to help my pain. I suffered days weeks counting the hour of agony,all because he thought my 150 mg of tramadol, a non opiate pain medicine , that is a god send to those who cannot have opiates.I got one fifty milligram pill twice a day....I needed 3# 50 mg. 2x's a day.I had been taking that dosage of 3 pills and it worked....he decided it was too much!! And now I have no pain control which is driving me literally out of my mind!!Thanks to a Dr. who is hard hearted and stubborn. I am a nice person too.....that does not matter to him...he will hang up the phone on you if you bother him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Fleck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasco, WA.

  • Dr. John Strahle

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pasco, WA 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Timothy Ungs

    Dr. Timothy Ungs

    Occupational Medicine, General Practice, Aerospace Medicine

    Pasco, WA 2.45 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Megan Stanley

    Occupational Medicine

    Richland, WA 2.54 mi