ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Frank Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Frank?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr Frank is the best

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Had some issues with blood in my urine he quickly resolved the stress I was feeling knowing that my father died from bladder cancer , thank god everything proved to be ok. Dr Frank and his staff are the best to anyone looking for a great urologist he is the man to go to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

He is a pro. From appointments, diagnoses, answering questions, arranging details for hospital procedures, doing the surgery,, post procedure follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greenlight laser

Posted on January 20th, 2012

My husband life has been changed since he met Dr. Frank. He had visited two Urologists who offered him sub optimal options. Fortunately, my husband elected to see Dr. Frank, for so many people had given us his name. He is a single practitioner who exudes professionalism and he is extremely knowledgeable. This procedure is unbelievable. Every step of the way his staff was courteous and also very supportive. Not only is he sleeping better but so am I.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KIdney Stones

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Frank is the best. The office is efficient and I love his website. I can look up any information I need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.