ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Gabor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Gabor?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Dr Gabor is always available to me. If I need to see him he always fits me in. He is very knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Dr Gabor is professional & thorough yet caring. His staff is kind and professional and the office is clean. I love Dr Gabor & would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Dr. Gabor is a caring kind Doctor who can diagnose problems accurately.I certainly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Focused and Caring

Posted on November 9th, 2010

Dr. Gabor asked many questions and spent a lot of time with me. My overall impression is very good. He seems very caring and helpful in diagnosing the problem. Definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring professional

Posted on August 17th, 2010

Dr Gabor cared for me for a 23 day hospital stay. He saw me daily, spentall the time I needed and was involved inall medical decisions. That was 5 yearsago and I see him semi-annually for routine checkups. Today was a typical visit. Ten minute wait to see him, hisnurse spent 10 minutes updating my meds and current complaint. Dr. Gabor spent25 minutes with me reviewing all of my records, tests, and recommendations forfurther treatment. He dictated a lengthyletter to my primary MD and checked withme frequently to make certain what he wassaying was accurate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nuclear stress test

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Dr. Gabor's office does nuclear stress testing except it is done over 2 days -most a done in 1 day. Staff and doctors treat patients as numbers. Do not care about you-no compassion. Very rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Gabor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.