The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Gabor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Gabor?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Gabor?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr Gabor is always available to me. If I need to see him he always fits me in. He is very knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Dr Gabor is professional & thorough yet caring. His staff is kind and professional and the office is clean. I love Dr Gabor & would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Dr. Gabor is a caring kind Doctor who can diagnose problems accurately.I certainly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Focused and Caring

Dr. Gabor asked many questions and spent a lot of time with me. My overall impression is very good. He seems very caring and helpful in diagnosing the problem. Definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

A caring professional

Dr Gabor cared for me for a 23 day hospital stay. He saw me daily, spentall the time I needed and was involved inall medical decisions. That was 5 yearsago and I see him semi-annually for routine checkups. Today was a typical visit. Ten minute wait to see him, hisnurse spent 10 minutes updating my meds and current complaint. Dr. Gabor spent25 minutes with me reviewing all of my records, tests, and recommendations forfurther treatment. He dictated a lengthyletter to my primary MD and checked withme frequently to make certain what he wassaying was accurate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Nuclear stress test

Dr. Gabor's office does nuclear stress testing except it is done over 2 days -most a done in 1 day. Staff and doctors treat patients as numbers. Do not care about you-no compassion. Very rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Gabor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Paramjit Kalirao

    Dr. Paramjit Kalirao

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Rajesh Agarwala

    Dr. Rajesh Agarwala

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Stephen Milan

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)