ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Glassman Is this you?
  • 24
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Glassman?


33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Expertise and genuinely kind

I was very pleased with the professional and experienced manner in which I was treated. Dr Glassman is highly knowledgeable and truly cares about each patient, giving them time and genuine consideration.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Put your mind at ease, and outstanding bedside manners

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

He is most courteous and wonderful docror.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Greatest Doc

Love Dr Glassman!! So caring and compassionate an patient and warm and ah the list goes on. I definately recommend everyone to him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

A gift from God

Dr. Glassman is an exceptional ophthalmologist full of warmth, caring understanding, listening patience,and probably the best ophthalmologist in New Jersey. I absolutely recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Best in NJ

I've been going to Dr. Glassman for many years and he is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2009

Dr. Ronald Glassman is among the very best medical practioners, perhaps he could be considered the best I interviewed (3)opthalmologist. Park Ave, New York ,Conn. and New Jersey and a friend referred me to Dr. Ronald Glassmanshe has become a treasure to me and Hopefully any one reading this review in need of a good doctor will contact his office. I am writing this 48 hours after surgery.n

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Glassman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Joseph Fishkin

    Dr. Joseph Fishkin

    Ophthalmology

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Peter Pinto

    Ophthalmology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.02 mi

    52
  • Dr. Lawrence Najarian

    Dr. Lawrence Najarian

    Ophthalmology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.36 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    34