The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Goodell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Goodell?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Goodell?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Very pleasant experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!

I had a wonderful experience after years of looking for someone to listen and care about my symptoms. Dr. Goodell helped me and I feel great today because of him. I highly recommend him to anyone that needs surgery. He is GREAT!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Dr. Goodell did surgery on my thyroid gland. He called me at home over the weekend to see how I was doing. Great physician! Highly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Dr. goodell has done surgery on 2 of my childrens for tonsils and sinusitius surgery on my husband. Dr. Goodell is very thourgh and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2010

Great Treatment

Dr. took his time explaining treatment a great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

There aren't enough stars to accurately rate this doctor. He did surgery on my sinuses about a year ago to help with chronic sinusitis. Everyone in his office was kind and eager to help. I never sat in the waiting room long enough to warm the seat. Really! Dr Goodell is so caring and gentle. There is no doubt that he really cares about you. Follow up was easy, again no waiting. I recommend him to anyone who will listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Goodell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Chris Regier

    Dr. Chris Regier

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Gregg Govett ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gregg Govett

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 1.03 mi

    4.7
    (48)
    31
  • Dr. Jianzhong Zhang

    Otolaryngology, Nuclear Medicine

    Tinker Afb, OK 3.63 mi

    31