The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Gove Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Gove?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

HORRIBLE STAFF

The Physician is a fine doctor. However, his staff is rude and obnoxious. To make an appointment they act as if they are doing you a favor, and are difficult to deal with when it comes to refilling medicines, appointment and the like They argue with patients and encourage patients to find other physicians if they don't like their "policy" Which I am quiet sure they do not run by the actual dr. DONT GO TO THIS DR YOU WILL ONLY BE FRUSTRATED BY STAFF

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Dr Gove staff

he is always changing his staff. each time there a change they get more discourteous. your appointment is at10 am and your seen at 10:20 I was late by 6 min late. when i saw Dr. Gove he inform me of the time of my appointment and not to let that happen again. his time is of value. but it 's ok for you to waite for them. you really never get to see him. he is always traveling so his staff said. After 10 yrs. I found another doctor. and I am treated very nicely

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Dr. Gove is arrogant and self absorbed. Very unprofessional/inappropriate not to have a nurse in room while he is doing a yearly physical as I was very uncomfortable and will not be returning EVER! His staff is the WORST at any form of customer service. Rude, ignorant and just straight up do not care. Go somewhere else, do not waste your time, money and dignity!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Need to change office staff.

Staff workers at the office need to be trained in customer service. Office manager is the worst of all. It might be time for the Doctor to retire and get rid of the staff. Will be looking for another Doctor after seven years. It is that bad.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Dr. Gove

only see him once a year, always see someone else in his office. When I do get to see him I feel very rushed and he always refers me to other doctors instead of giving me advice or prescriptions for small ailments. (ex. rash - see derm.....earach - see ear, nose throat dr. etc..)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Dr. Gove has an arrogant attitude. I came in with acute pain in my lower back. He never examined me at all. Told me to go to a pain doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 18th, 2010

NURSE PRACTIONER

WANTED TO SEE THE DOCTOR PUSHED OFF TO NURESE PRACTIONER ... SHE IS THOROUGH BUT STILL SHE IS NOT AN MD.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

totally unprofessional staff

I have found both the staff to be totally unprofesional, rude and arrogant. They refused to permit an appointment to be completed when arrival was as little as 10 minutes late on single occasion, would not directly discuss the matter with Dr. Gove. The staff was clearly more concerned with Dr. Gove's leaving the office at the exact minute desired than the patient and treatment. This type of attitude is consistent with past experiance where Dr. Gove has indicated during an exam that he had to move things along and looked at his watch to reflect that the time was up. i find the Dr. to be nothing exceptional froma diagnostic standpoint and generally unavailable himself, with little follow up on issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

A True Proffesional

You always feel that you're getting AAA Care. That you the patient matters

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Gove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linwood, NJ.

  • Dr. Pinakin Amin

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Linwood, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Andrew Renny

    Dr. Andrew Renny

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Linwood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    39
  • Dr. Anila Amin

    Internal Medicine

    Linwood, NJ 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    35