ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Graham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Graham?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2013

He is a Doctor of compassion and mercy when treating his patient's . A Dr. that take's time to listen to reason for visit . Knowledge of medicine and treatment for the problem is awesome . He treats the problem not the symptom's . He and his staff are more caring and there for you where as needed .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Locomotive Engineer, Soccer and Hockey Player

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Dr. Graham has been my DO for the last 10+ years. I can't say enough great things about him. He has been my doctor through a knee surgery and a back surgery and recommended both the orthopedic doctor for my knee and the neurosurgeon for my back. He has been my doctor through all the bumps, bruises, allergies and put me back together on several occasions. Thank you Dr. Graham Hook-Em-Horns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion - Patient's Needs Always Comes First

Posted on May 13th, 2012

I appreciate his no-nonsense approach to the diagnosis and treatment of any medical issue that presents itself. He always takes the time that I feel is necessary for me to understand his diagnosis and treatment options. Answers all my questions to my satisfaction, no matter how many questions I direct his way. Additionally, there's a distinctive quality about Dr. Graham, that always makes me feel as if I were the only patient he's seeing that day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr Graham has been our family doctor starting with the first year he began practice. He has a wonderful caring heart and gets to know his patients on a personal level. I have seen him work with many interns and his gentle guidance and knowledge was easily shared with him. I trust his diagnosis with my family, in essence with their lives in his hands. He truly is a gifted doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2010

Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.