Dr. Ronald Grusd MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 55 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

55 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    99%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Super Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came in for a Nuclear MRI. I was very happy with the whole process. I was able to schedule to my desired date as requested and the appointment was on time(I came in a little early to fill out the new patient paperwork). The front office staff who greeted me were cheerful and helpful. The MRI was as scheduled. The process and results were gone over as well. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
5 stars
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very well run office . The appointment was easy to schedule and the team I encountered was great. I appreciated the time spent with me explaining the procedure as well as the results. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Thanks
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for making a what would normally be a humdrum day at the Radiology appointment into a somewhat cheerful day. Nice staff and Doctors who know how to make you smile. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
MRI
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Coming down again to see about a 2nd MRI. Decided to come here again because they were able to accommodate my busy schedule. Very professional medical staff and cheerful front office personnel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
z-ray
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to say that I had a nice visit with this Radiology Clinic. The technician was informative about the procedure and I was cared for in a professional manner by the staff. The length of time I waited after the initial filling out of paperwork was minimal (don't know if I just got lucky) but I was happy that I didn't wait a long time to be taken back. Once I was taken back, the tech's had me in fairly quickly. Thanks for having me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Great visit
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great team. Provided me with information that was helpful . I understand the process and what is to be expected. Thanks for the insight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
5 stars
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice to have found a medical lab that has great Physicians who know what needs to be done and will guide you through the process. Thanks for making me more knowledgeable about my condition and what needs to happen to move forward in a positive direction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
A+
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really recommend to others who need a progressive Radiology Clinic with a great staff and knowledgeable Doctors. I was not disappointed in the experience . I give them overall a rating of A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Great Radiologist
Very personable Dr. with an outstanding staff. I would refer them without any hesitation based on my experience with this facility. I appreciate how they explain everything in detail and also treat you with kindness and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Pleasant visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that I would recommend Advanced Radiology of Beverly Hills to others based upon my experience here. The staff have been extremely helpful as well as the doctor. The wait time to get in was only about 20 minutes after I finished filling out my paper work.. I appreciated the time spent with me . I wasn't rushed at all. I appreciated the care and concern of every one I came into contact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
5 stars
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice visit. It took about 40 minutes to get in (this is after I filled out the paperwork). This was my first visit here. Compared to the other visit at a different location, this visit was much more informative. The doctor sat down and went over everything. The staff are very caring and helpful. Very pleasant visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Dr. Grusd and his staff are all great.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice visit. This office seems to have happy staff. They are all cheerful and willing to help in anyway if need be. I would recommend Dr. Grusd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Grusd, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Marshall Bein

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rachael Gordon

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jerrold Mink

44 years experience

3.0 of 5