The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Guzman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Guzman?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Guzman?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Always some sort of a mess up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Dr Guzman has wonderful bedside manner, has been accurate and on point with helping me with my medical conditions.He has referred me to all specialists that I have continued heath needs, and cant say enough about his new office and staff.Extremely professional yet personable. Very happy with choosing him as my primary care physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

This is the most unorganized dirty office I have ever seen. To top it off, I had an allergic reaction to an antibiotic this doctor prescribed to me (which I know can happen to anyone). I called the office to let them know that I was heading to the hospitol and no one, not the doctor, not even the secretary called me back. How's that for care?

Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2010

probably looking for anew doctor soon

Office not very organized...don't return phone calls promptly, sometimes it takes days...doctor doesn't seem on top of things

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2009

the Dr is awesome.. the phone system is AWEFUL!

The dr.. he is great! Nice guy wont leave the room till all your questions are answered.. he will call you with major test result but if left to the staff to call you, you wont get your results. dont try to call for them either.. you will get voice mail and leave a message and they STILL wont call you back.. as of now im STILL waiting to find out if my cheek bone was broken 5 months ago lol and i still dont know about my iron level. lol So if you have to see him because your sick one day you wont get an emergency appointment unless you go to the office yourself and speak to someone behind the desk. the voice mail system is poorly managed!! but the dr is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Guzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairport, NY.

  • Dr. Stephen Stanton-Reid

    Internal Medicine

    Fairport, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    36
  • Dr. David Bressler

    Internal Medicine

    Fairport, NY 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. John Genier

    Internal Medicine

    Fairport, NY 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    28