ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Hartfelder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Hartfelder?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Hartfelder?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

lorio50@aol.com

once every five years (about 15 years) but only him. a very good doctor . Dr R.Hartfelder

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

I was one of Dr Hartfelders first patients. He is a wonderful person and couldn't ask for a better Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

I have been diagnosed with Crohn's disease for over 15 years and have had many, many doctors. I have seen Dr. Hartfelder for over 10 years and have found his communication and effort taken to explain issues exceptional. I highly recommend him without exception.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

He had no compassion.Didn't come off as caring or understanding.Rude.Didn't make me feel comfortable.Acted like he didn't need to explain things to me.Just wasn't my kind of guy.I'm going to keep shopping.I would never recommend him.The office staff was nice though.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Hartfelder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, MA.

  • Dr. Peter Kirkpatrick

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Salem, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Ruta Shah

    Dr. Ruta Shah

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Salem, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Nicholas Karamitsios

    Dr. Nicholas Karamitsios

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Salem, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    21