Overall Review

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic DR and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrific - kind, interested, sincere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haudenschilt is wonderful and his staff is totally awesome. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hello Doctor Haudenschult : Thinking of you and Vicky ... been awhile since I saw you , Bur I can Guarantee you were always "Top Doc while caring for me . Many thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Haudenschilt's since before I can even remember. He has always been amazing. The family is amazing (aka. staff) and I cant believe I'm saying this but even when i'm sick going to the Dr. is actually fun.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
SUPER DOC!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. H has been my doc for over 20 years now! Hard to believe!!! He has seen me through poison ivy, colds, flus, gall bladder, weight up and down, breast cancer scares, hip replacements. He is kind, empathetic, listens, and smiles at my jokes. He keeps up with everything medical and is a medical advocate for me and my husband. I trust him and his opinion and value his expertise. His wife, Vicki, is his RN and sidekick. She is also amazing. He is much more than a GP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
I hope he never retires!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Ron for over 20 years now and truly understand why people would never want to have to change docs... Dr. Ron has been there through all my falls, accidents, flus, colds, poison ivy and has always been a wonderful, nonjudgmental friend and given top notch medical help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
The perfect doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Haudenschilt since the age of 13 and I am 39. My children sees him as well and will continue to see him until he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest doctor I ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Haudenschilt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Rajeswari Lingamneni

20 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Caffaratti

16 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Keith Blakely

32 years experience

4.4 of 5