Dr. Ronald Jarl MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Best in town!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Chattaooga!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Best in Chattaooga area!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2014
J.JOHNSON
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE DR JARL HE IS AN OUTSTANDING DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
HORRIBLE office staff
Rude office staff. You can never get a return phone call from his nurse. Office manager sits in her office visiting instead of making them answer the phone. Front desk girls are hateful and rude. Don't waste your time. This practice makes the doctor look bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Knowledgable and compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has seen my entire family and extended family for years. Very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for 10 years and helped save my husbands life. Takes time with patients and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
BAD DOCTOR
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS A PATIENT OF THIS IDIOT BUT NO MORE! THANK GOODNESS I WENT TO SOMEONE ELSE OR I WOULD BE DEAD NOW!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Great local doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been spot on on my galbladder problem, flu diagnosis, tick bite rash, and several other problems. I have always been able to get an appointment promptly and the medication I needed. He checks my charts and history before entering so he is up to date and accurate which is a nice change and always answers my questions. And his office is just down the road which is even nicer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doesn't know patients by name, checks charts on entering room, doesn't seem to care to spend much time in the room w/the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Jarl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Soddy Daisy, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Fredrick Gould

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joanne Filchock

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Zeigler

16 years experience

3.0 of 5