The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Johns Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Johns?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Great doctor!

Excellent internist. Smart, kind, efficient. Dr. Johns has saved my life on more than one occasion. I cannot recommend his office highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

He sucked. Treated me like dirt...

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

AWESOME Dr. and Staff

My father HATES doctors! Absolutely LOVES Dr. Johns! Enough said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Everyone in the office is congenial, He can almost look at you and tell what is wrong. He never misses your dianosis. One visit and he gives you the medicine you need. Have never had any complaints with anyone at that office. very good to feel you have a place you can go to and feel at ease and know you will be taken care of.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Rosalie Bryan

I and my husband have used Dr. Johns as our primary family physician for several years now and have been very well pleased with him; he is effcient, knowledgeable,timely, and concerned; We can also understand every word he says;we would not dream of changing to another Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

He is courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough with his exam. He followed through on a medical problem he detected through my blood work. I was sent to a specialist right away. He pays close attention to detail.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Just what we needed

Just what the doctor ordered. Follows up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

Would not use again

On initial visit was in exam room for over 30 min and was never examed at all by this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Johns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marble Falls, TX.

  • Dr. Yan Liu

    Dr. Yan Liu

    Internal Medicine

    Marble Falls, TX 0.20 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. David Swett Jr

    Dr. David Swett Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Marble Falls, TX 0.21 mi

    4.7
    (62)
    41
  • Dr. Milton Shepperd

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Meadowlakes, TX 0.85 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    23