ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Katz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Katz?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Katz?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Dr. Katz takes enough time with the patient to see the whole picture. Affable, caring, with excellent diagnostic skills, he is outstanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

New patient

As a first time patient ,I was impresses by the amount of time Dr. Katz took to get to know me. He was easy going, spent time to understand my past medical history as well as my concerns. I feel that he is truly interested in knowing the whole patient- not just the medical component.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Last of the nice Guys

Dr. Katz , From the beginning of our relationship is the most caring , knowledgable , forthright Doctor I have ever seen . I love him like a brother and I trust him with my life . That's BIG ! He gives you some SAY . It's all about U ; Not him . Great man .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

The best
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

3.7 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Katz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookline, MA.

  • Dr. Joseph Pines

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Brookline, MA 0.01 mi

    54
  • Dr. George Alliegro

    Dr. George Alliegro

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Brookline, MA 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    34
  • Dr. Julie Moran

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Brookline, MA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16