ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Kennett Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Kennett?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Dr. Kennett is one of the BEST physicians I have had since moving to Arizona. He gives you all the time you need and listens to any of your issues, and then discusses them in easy to understand terms!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Very good doctor. Takes time with all patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Over the past 30 year's I have visited many medical offices. The experience I had at McDowell West Internal Medicine was absolutely outstanding. The Doctor, PA, and Nurse Practioner are all excellent. The staff is personable, and caring. I was recommended by the West Valley Hospital to follow up at their office, since they are a Primary Care Office. Over a period of 8 months, I have seen and been in contact with everyone in the office.I definitely recommend this office to everyone. They give QUALITY not QUANTITY service.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Best Doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Office Staff is excellent. I have seen the Doc, nurse practioner,and Physician's Assistant. They are ALL TOP NOTCH......! 10 STARS for Mc Dowell West Internal Medicine!!! I highly recommend this office!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Doctor is good, staff is not good

This doctor's staff leaves a lot to be desired. I have had to wait 3 weeks for a prescription renewal and once 2 1/2 hours for an xray because the paperwork was not written correctly. His staff doesn't seem to care at all. The one good thing about this doctor is he does take time with you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Kennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodyear, AZ.

  • Dr. Connie Hsu

    Dr. Connie Hsu

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    34
  • Dr. William Shea

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Michelle Lau

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    11